You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands | Gelatinous Cube Challenge

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Hello and welcome to the challenge!

The pain! I feel it just looking at your losing streak.
I'm finding that there are specific rulesets that work exceptionally well with The Cube and others that simply don't.
I love doing these battle challenges each week. Being able to see others' strategies makes my gameplay get stronger (probably). 😏

And my reason for this week's challenge was also because I tend to be pretty heavy on attack and ignore things without it. I'd overlooked The Cube so many times, not really knowing what to do with it, particularly because it had no attack.

This week, I'm learning I love it!

Thanks for sharing your posts around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62