It had been a very disappointing end of this season for me.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Greetings steemians!

I hope you are well and healthy.
At last the current splinterlands season has ended. I reached to Diamond III league once again and thus was entitled to get 40 loot chests as the rewards at the end of the season.

I got those cards which can be seen in the following screenshot:

image.png

As you can see, all are cheap cards and also not useful for me as I have enough of them. So, this is just a matter of disappointment for me. Apart from it, I got 8 DEC rewards in which I got something about 50 DEC. So, it was not encouraging as well. I hope you guys have got something good as the reward.

Hope to get something great in the future.
Thank you. Have a nice time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79