I am still surprised to see the outcome of opening of a pack!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Greetings steemians!

Greetings friends!

I was getting the inferior cards and low quantum of DECs as rewards from splinterlands for a long time. In fact, I was fed up with the low quality cards and a few DECs as rewards for completing daily quests. Even, the end of the season awards were not valuable enough. But, this day something unusual happened. I got something which I was not expecting. I got a pack for completing daily quest. When I opened the pack, I was surprized to see a legendary card, one epic and a rare card in it.

capture.png

So, the value of total cards is around $13.5 which is not bad, especially when the price of splinterlands card is very low, compared to their price a few months ago. It is a big amount and I love it.
Thank you Splinterlands for this reward.
Thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84