I am still buying new cards, despite of not getting good rewards.

in Splinterlands11 months ago

Greetings friends!

I am a game enthusiast. I love to play games. Online games give me great pleasure. One of such game is #splinterlands which I am playing regularly since it started. It's a strategy based game which started from steem blockchain and now is active on hive blockchain.

Once it was fair and their were no bots and manipulations. Now it is full of manipulations and strange things are happening here. Despite of it it has increased my crypto assets in the past. But, the value of its cards is decreasing day by day. It's a matter of concern for all of us.

I purchased some new cards as I think those were necessary for me to increase my chances of winning. Some of them are as follows:

Roughly I invested $50 on such purchase. I strengthen my army. It will be something worth for the gameplay. May be it may increase my chances of winning.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17