You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey Into The Splinterlands : Some Random Thoughts and Use of Kron on Low Mana Battles

in Splinterlands4 years ago

These cards are two I don’t own but two I am hoping not to meet often!

The Prince I’ve matched against a few times and not been very successful at all.

It seems they would dominate in a high mana battle but your first battle shows the opposite is true also.

I’m wondering what’s in store next for the game and hear that a few bigger players aren’t entirely happy with the new reward mechanics?

I’ll just keep on with the quests, hold my cards, and wait and see :)

Sort:  

Yes, Prince Rennyn is a powerful summoner all around if you play the Earth deck. Kron is just flex :) it’s nice to get in with just Kron in a 12-13 mana game and watch what happens.

Yes, I am hearing complaints from dedicated players regarding the new reward system. It’s definitely stale compared to the all card system for quest rewards. It is also not helping the DEC downturn. I liked to discuss this with more experienced players and reach out for more opinions.

!ENGAGE 50



@abh12345 you have received 50 ENGAGE from @azircon!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65