My introduction to steem tech & gadget community

in Steem Tech & Gadgets3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends of the steem tech and gadget community. Its nice to be here with all of you.
Today I want to officially introduce myself to all of you dear friends.

IMG_20210914_121120.jpg

My Name is Adindu Mary. I was born on the 18th of march 2004.
I come from east Nigeria and that is where I currently reside.
My parents gave birth to six of us and I am the third child of the family.

Being over seventeen years of age I just graduated from secondary school.
Now I work as a full-time blogger in steemit.

I enjoy learning new things and that is the reason I love this platform so much because there are a lot of things I learn from it.
I take advantage of every opportunity that comes my way to learn new things. I was so happy after being invited by sir @printskill to join this community because I new its another opportunity to learn more about technology which is the era we are living in.
Technology helps us in many aspects of our daily life. Communication, information, education, etc.
Truly this community has a grand future for us steemians. Its really a wonderful experience to stay up to date with the things happening around the globe.

I also love sharing my knowledge with others and that is why I invite the following friends to join this community:
@ubongudofot
@esthyfashion
@fonexsignature
@desibaby
@wizzyboy3
@favour11
Lets grow the community together.

Sort:  

Congratulations @madilyn02 and Welcome to Steem Tech & Gadgets Community. I have upvoted you and verified your membership in this community.

Soon we are going to organize many contests and support systems for our members.

I request you to please edit your post and tag 5 and more friends and request them to join this community. Please show your support by upvote and resteem our post and follow Admin/Founder account @printskill to get updates.

Community support is needed to take this community to the moon and you all who join at the initial stages may get more support benefits.

Regards

Thanks so much for the verification. But please examine my poet carefully I already tagged 5 friends in my post already sir. I need time to think of more friends to invite.

It was common instructions for all the members not particular for you @madilyn02. You are doing good work for the community support.

Yes I have joined the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79