Kashgar Ours Town Story | قەشقەر | Uzbekistan

in Next-X10 months ago

Hi , I am Kashmir from Kashgar Uzbekistan.
This is the story of our town.

Shashlik , skewers made from lamb , beef or chicken meats.
Skewers the meats and cook on coal fire.
Beautiful meats cook on fire as we grilled meats.
We call this Kabob shashlik.

This is our lamb meat . We sell our lamb to people in town.
People make all meat into local cuisines.
This is our Kashgar famous flatbread with meat, mutton meat.
We call it göshnan گۆشنان
This is our meat supply. His name is Admadad. He supply meat in our town.
He processed beef , lamb , camel meats.

Kasim is our local baker, he bakes bread everyday for our village people and very passion toward his work.
If you come here please visit him.

I hope you will like me here. I am new here.
I will talk more about our town here.
قەشقەر

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65