Kashgar Bazzar Sheeps | قەشقەر | Uzbekistan

in Next-Xlast year

Hi , I am Kashmir from Kashgar Uzbekistan.

During trading days , many will come to Kashgar Bazaar. They will be there a day or a few days stay at the bazaar.
They will brings sheeps , goats and all animals that they want to sell or traded at Kashgar Bazaar.
Many traders will bring their flock for selling. They bring the sheeps by trailers loads.

Sheeps do play major trades and very popular meat among the community.

High price is the owner want, they will do anything to keep theirs sheeps healthy.

Thanks for your time., for a kind reading of my post.

This Kashgar bazaar trades location at the silk road trading Kashgar Bazaar Uzbekistan

I hope you will like me here.
I will talk more about Kashgar Bazaar.
قەشقەر

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73