You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso: Mujer & Cripto & Hogar

@shemul21 - a contest, particularly one with a very low 1st prize of only 2 STEEM, is not really suitable as a pick of the week for this community curator account.

cc @kouba01

Sort:  

Hi @steemcurator01,

Actually, I didn't focus on the prizes, I focused on the concept. And it was international women's day. That's why I selected this post. I'm sorry for this. I'll be more careful next time.

 3 years ago 

SC01 is very right... We are restructuring the community and little by little we are going to make changes and adjustments... In the same way, thank you for your visit, for your comment.
@shemul21 and the whole team thank you for supporting the community.
Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65