My First And Current Phone by @ruthjoe

in Mi Steemundo2 years ago (edited)

Hello my Friends

Its so good to be here even though am new here, i feel at home already. I hope everyone is doing great. I appreciate the host of this contest @mile16 for coming up with this contest titlemy first and current phone. Am here to make my entry.

AddText_03-07-11.24.56.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

Technology is really one amazing sphere on its own. On time something can be in vogue and in the next second, minute, hour,day, month and year everything changes and that particular thing is no longer in vogue. Something much better has taken its place.

My first phone was a techno phone but a lower version. Over here in Nigeria we call it Touch light phone To be precise the modelof the phone is techno347 i dont know what that actually means but thats it.

IMG_20220307_093329_8.jpg
backview

IMG_20220307_093237_8.jpg
front view

I really loved this phone and it served me well to an extent before i had no need of it again.

SOME FEATURES OF THE PHONE AND HOW IT SERVED ME

  • It has a back touch light: i used the touch light to see clearly in places that were dark.
  • It has a Radio player: i enjoyed the radio of this phone so much because i could connect to several radio channels no matter where i was.
  • it has a low version camera: i didnt really use this.
  • calculator: it has a calculator and i used it so well.
  • it has a snake game: i played it each time i was so bored.
  • It has the ability to send text messages
  • it can make calls

MY CURRENT PHONE

IMG_20220307_091131_858.jpg

My current phone is also a techno phone but this time a higher version. I bought the phone 2019 which means i have used the phone for 4years now. Its serving me so well even though right now its memory is full and i need to change the phone because its capacity is now smaller than what i do with it.

The modelof my current phone is Techno spark 3 The phone is blue in colour and very flat on like my old phone that was not flat.

IMG_20220307_091019_710.jpg

IMG_20220307_091024_929.jpg

SOME FEATURES OF THE PHONE AND HOW IT SERVES ME

  • It has front and back touch light: unlike my old phone that has only one touch light, my current phone has 3 touch lights. One at the back and two in front. It helps me see things very clear.
  • It has a radio player: the radio player needs to be connected to the internet before it can work.
  • It has A front and back camera: yes it does, unlike my old phone that has only a back camera and very poor quality at that. My techno spark phone has a high quality camera. I take pictures with it.
  • It has an large inner memory: compared to my old phone, this phone
  • it has a location mode: which means it has the ability to detect where a person is when the mode is switched on.
  • it has a Wifi facility: meaning i can connect to some one else phone and share data with the phone.
  • The screen can be rotated: on like my old phone whose screen is static, my current phone is not so.
  • It has an eye care: which means i can reduce the brightness of the screen to fit to my eye sensitivity.

BENEFITS OF TECHNOLOGY ADVANCES IN TECHNOLOGY

As i have mentioned above, technology changes, even my current phone is not the recent technology. There are several benefits of technological advancement today especially with our cell phones.

Before we didnt have a phone that could browse the internet but today we do and that alone has helped us in the area of information and knowledge. With the advancement of technology learning has been made easy and even less stress, now thats a goodnews.

Before we can only make calls and cant see who we are talking with but with the advacement of technology we wont only make calls, we can see the persons we talking to.

We can now hold online meetings through the advancement of technology, just yesterday i was in an online meeting with several persons that were not living in my geographic location. Advancement of technology has saved me the cost of spending so much money to attend such kind of meeting.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you enjoyed it?

I invite my lovely friends to join this contest @ninapenda @benson6 @queensleey

PLEASE NOTE THAT 15% PAYOUT IS DELEGATED TO @steemundo

Sort:  

I can't stop imagining how technology has helped man. It's a great things . thanks for the invite. Well done.

Esta publicación ha sido recompensada por @anasuleidy con el apoyo de la comunidad steemundo
Síguenos para que puedas disfrutar de nuestro mundo.

image.png

Thank for the invitation @ruthjoe, technology has helped us advance and dropping my entry soonest.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola ! muchas gracias por participar en nuestros concursos, has realizado una buena presentación y estamos felices de que el grupo de curaduría valorara tu trabajo eso fue genial, pude leer y entender muy bien lo que quisiste transmitir. Gracias por participar nuevamente seguirás siendo bienvenida en nuestra comunidad pero le sugiero que haga su presentacion en el post de reglas de la comunidad, lo puede hacer con un breve comentario y una selfie con el nombre de ususario , la comunidad fecha y pais.

aquí se puede verificar


Usuario activo✅si
Libre de Plagio✅si
club✅75
steemexclusive✅si
usuario verificado✅si

Ok thank you i will do just as you have said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63