CONTEST #02 WEEKEND; MY HAND TOUCHING A CLOCK// THE TELLER OF TIME⏲️⏱️

in Mi Steemundo3 years ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to yet another interesting contest.

IMG_20210912_191935.jpg

The watch that is in the picture above was given to me by my bestie Steve in 2019 as a birthday gift. I know it doesn't look very girly but I love it because black is my favorite color. When Steve gave me this watch, he told me that it should be a constant reminder of the lifetime he is going to be around to disturb my peace. 😂😂😂

It serves as a reminder of how much time has passed by. Afew years back we were children but look at us now, all grown up. Time sure does fly by and sometimes we don't even realize it. This is why it is important to not leave today's work for tomorrow; for tomorrow will come with it's own load of work.

Live your life to the fullest. Appreciate those that have been there for you; love those that love; hate not those that hate you; do what you need to do because as the saying goes, "Life is short", and your time can run out at any moment. 😊 So as you look at your watch everyday, remember that time is precious, time is priceless so use it wisely.
💞💞

I invite @pixiepop, @littlemissmukene and @cutieprossie to participate.

https://steemit.com/hive-132050/@anasuleidy/mi-steemundo-concurso-02-fin-de-semana-mi-mano-tocando-un-reloj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating ️✋⌚You have the ticket #09

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79