If covid were a person!! What would you say to him?

in Mi Steemundo3 years ago (edited)

Good evening Steemians!!!


I am Maham from Pakistan. I was checking contest list. I found a an interesting topic of contest. if covid were a person ! What would I say to it . If found it very interesting, as we all know covid have effect our lives in all ways. I really love to talk covid, if I get a chance.

IMG-20210831-WA0000_1.jpg

I really wanted to tell him that how much he disturbed our lives. He spoiled a lot of weddings of people, arranged from months. I would have told him that our lives have become stressful. Working from home, no hangouts with friends, online study, all were so depressing. He killed loving ones of many people.

I wanted to tell him that my loving #grandfather is died of COVID-19. Whom I love so much. I was unable to see him in his last days because of quarantine. It was so painful to see our loving ones suffering with COVID-19. My father is in abroad, he didn't have visited us for 1 year because of it. I must tell him that My last teenage birthday was spoiled because of him. No celebration no party, it was a bad day. I would request him to go back and never come again. I will tell him that how much we hate you. You disturbed the world. We have no good memories with you. Please go back.

I would like to invite my three friends
@adantariq
@qadarchatha
@zainabarif

I hope you all will have same views

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is really strong how much damage this virus has caused, I am sorry that your grandfather is gone.
Strength for you and your family.
A hug !!
you for participating ️🦠 You have the ticket #23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58