MY 1ST WEEK ON STEEM - MY STEEMUND - IF YOU CAN THINK IT YOU CAN DO IT

in Mi Steemundo3 years ago

Hello friends of steem, I am very happy because this week I completed my first 7 days on the platform and I wanted to share with you how impressed and proud I am of this community.

steem 1era sem.jpg

Since I arrived I met people of great human quality who have given me tips and comments to help me with what is in their hands and that is why I am so proud of each of those who are on this platform. I wanted to make this image as a sign of the interest that I carry every day to be here and become more and more familiar.

I add a very important phrase for me, "If you can think about it, you can achieve it" since it has left a mark on me because it shows that nothing is far away, all our goals are close as long as the desire and availability are there to achieve it.

Thank you all very much and we hope this week turns into years with all of you, greetings to all friends of Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66