Fotografía desde un mirador

in Mi Steemundo2 years ago (edited)
Hello steemians here is a photo that I want to share with you:

IMG1543.JPG


KNXP1229.JPEG


IMG9156.JPG

Source Imageя: Sent from my Phone

20.03.2022
Location: Switzerland

This is my entry for Fotografía desde un mirador - initiated by @yonaikerurso

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


tabl1.jpg

I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate.


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, what beautiful photos you show us from a viewpoint in Switzerland. Success in the contest

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @bonp espero estés muy bien

Muy lindo el mirador que seleccionó, es un espacio muy bonito pero tristemente no estas cumpliendo con las reglas del concurso:

Utiliza solo fotografías tuyas, puedes agregar las que quieras **pero al menos en una debes salir tú

Reglas son reglas. Puedes editar tu post y colocar una foto de ti en el mirador si la tienes

Una vez edites tu publicación te apruebo la entrada

Quedó atento. Saludos

Hi @yonaikerurso
Agregué dos fotos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56