|MI STEEMUNDO|Concurso#01 Fin de semana:MI MANO TOCANDO EL SOL.👆👆👆👆👆Toching on the Sun!!!!

in Mi Steemundo3 years ago

TOCHING ON THE SUN || MI STEEMUNDO

amiladinesh.jpg

I could not take the Sun but the Sunlight Fell on my Hand

Hi @anasulaidy , @elider11 and My Friends,

If you have anything to say about the sky-touching photo I presented today, please post it below.

💗💗💗 THANK YOU! 💗💗💗

DEVICE Nikon D3400
EDITOR Adobe PCS6
ISO 100

I Would Like to Invite My Friend @sumuu,@sithara,@ruvini Participate in the sunny contest.

#finde #contest #besticofinder #steemexclusive #srilanka #beterlife

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is undoubtedly a beautiful photo, I hope you have filled with good energy when touching the sun.
Thank you for participating ✋☀️ ️** You have entry # 06**

Thank you so much for your appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69