New Contest "My Desired Cell Phone".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Future2 years ago

Source

Hello, friends. I believe we are all in good condition, today is my first time here and I'm so excited to relate with you all through this contest organized by the community on the topic “My desired cell phone ” For sure everyone has desired cell phone and I'm not an exception from that so today, I will be sharing a piece about my desired cell phone.

My desired cell phone is my current phone, techno spark5pro. I have used this phone for one year plus now and since I bought the phone, it hasn't developed any issue at all. The phone is very strong with a good battery capacity. Most of the pictures I used on this platform are captured with the cell phone and I enjoy every bit of it and if i should change my phone today, i will still go for techno spark5 pro.


Tell a little about the characteristics of my desired phone


Techno spark 5pro is an Android smartphone that was introduced and lunch on the 13th of July 2020. The phone was powered by one of the great media (Tek Helio A25 Octa-core processor) and the GPU was powered by the VR GE8320. Techno spark 5pro has no removable battery of 5000mAh and its runs on Android 10+HIOS 6.1. The phone also came in different colors like orange, Seabed blue, Cloud White, and Black. but the one I'm currently using now is seabed blue. below is the specification of my desired mobile phone.

Cell phone nameTechno spark 5pro
RAM3.00GB
ROM64.00GB
Storage capacity64.00GB
Cameraf(8m) and B(16m) quad camera.2 Mp, (macro), 2MP, (depth)
Battery capacity500 mAh
resolution720×1600 Pixel: 20:9 ratio
ModelTechno KD7
Android version10

Tell us why it would be your best cell phone


The reasons why it is my best cell phone can not be over emphasis because the phone has been helpful to me since the day i bought it. I have used different mobile phones but techno spark 5pro is just the best cell phone i have ever come across. It has a long lasting battery capacity, it is very fast when I'm connected to the internet or wifi. In fact, the phone is just the best. I can make use of my phone for two days without charging it. Also, it has a large storage space.


How much account in the market value in Steem


In 2021 I bought the phone at the rate of 60,000 thousand naira which is 385 steem. But currently, the price has increased to 65,000 thousand naira which is 417steem. Due to the economic breakdown, most phones are very expensive now in Nigeria And the prices can change at any time.

Thank you very for organizing this contest, i want to invite @ishayachris @mjerry and @pridomina to come and. Participate in this very contest.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - Team 3

Thank you🙏

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga @yakspeace hermosa presentación

Espero que puedas comprar este hermoso y útil telefono que hará de tu vida mas fácil en relación a su uso.

Gracias por apoyar la comunidad y el concurso.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, es una buena herramienta la que elegiste. Tu teléfono celular es muy bueno y que bien que lo adquirieras antes de la subida de los precios.

Bendiciones y éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67