Fight against Misuse of drugs

in DrugWars3 years ago

Screenshot_20211002-145034.png
This is a true life experience .

Steven and I,had a bad experience with the misuse of drugs .

Steven started with smoking of marijuana also know as weed because of peer group influence and wrong choice of friends .
He also got me addicted to smoking but I was able to over come it because of the prayers and advice of my loving friends and family ..

He didn't stop because he was not strong hearted. Their is an African saying that goes like this "only a mad man understands the joy of being a mad man" Steven got addicted to the thrill it gave him but it was not enough so he moved to hard drugs as cocaine, heroine, molly etc ..

He planned to drop out of school because he needed to earn a living so that he could by more drugs ..
One faithful night he passed out in his room because excess drugs in his body . This group of friends were no where to be found because they thought he was dead ..

I called the hospital and right now he is recovering
Steven wants to change for the better

Please help me enlighten young youth like me on the misuse of drugs and following peer group influence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64