You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check my latest fight ! davidke20 vs The Goverment

in DrugWars3 years ago

sorry for not related comment but on Hive I managed to delegate all my HP and now it seems that I cannot do anything for last two days or something :D I cannot even power up which is crazy :D
when delegatee uses my HP, does it drain my resource credits? :D or will the situation eventually settle down? :D
best regards

Sort:  

delegated 10 to you as emergency. will collect back a week later. eventually, you need to keep a portion to move around and operate. they don't call it influencial token for nothing. the bigger (undelegated) power you have, the more supporter you get.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thank you so much! I had absolutely no idea that may happen :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50