You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I am doing wrong that I am not getting any @drugwars upvotes for sharing the battles?

in DrugWars4 years ago (edited)

I understand now, thank you.

It's going to be nice to see the system more fair, I will try to share some battles again the next day.

Anyway, there's one typo I am always seeing when going to "training" and to "PSYCHOLOGICAL TRAINING". The text is: Psychological torture will leave no trace ... at least physicaly.

Should be physically.

Appreciated.

Sort:  

What he means to say is that he votes all of his alt accounts and not actual people. That is what he meant to say. It is very obvious that he is scamming the blockchain with this method. Real players never receive votes and you can tell that because they always say so and it never changes. Always go without votes. Scam game, scam creator. I am going to press charges if he refuses to fix what he's done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70