You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's grow our bags by growing Drugwars !

in DrugWars2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for mentioning. The problem with drugwars in this platform can be a double edged sword. I have personally take things into my own hand, giving flags to people whom attack me couple of years back before bunker being introduced.

I won't know how much vote we can give to drugwars, but I'd like to hear from the big man himself @hightouch if we were to circle jerkingly vote drugwars daily report, is drugwars going to use those SP to vote us back?

Side note, World Of Xpilar now required to burn WOX token in order to continue function, which I don't earn, and require me to pay for such token will dig into my own pocket. Seriously, I don't mind paying couple of dollars if I'm getting paid properly. But again, more than 75% of the share fight failed to get upvote. And not forgetting even if it's being upvoted, 7.5% of the original payout goes straight to beneficiaries cut and I'm only taking back 42.5%.

Dude... $0.17 If I'm here for the money, I would have quit years ago.

image.png

Anyway, drop you a vote as support. Keep up the good work buddy.

Sort:  

yeah, was just an idea to help the project grow - we can discuss... but seems youa re the only one who saw resp reacted on this post ^^

We all are, somehow aiming for 1 thing, that bloody upvote. Had DW take that away, I think Detroit will be deserted the same day. I think I saw you in LA as well, and you know there's more organic player and some serious fight is going on in LA.

You may try @stefannikolov and @hctg85. Personally I have no problem with them, but my ally gang is having a war with them currently, so I really hope NOT to get involved with their fight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88