Merry Christmas!

in Veterans5 years ago

I wish everyone a Very Merry Christmas!

To all my Veterans out there, enjoy the day/evening!

This is the first post for the Military Veterans of Steemit Community.

So let's see how this thing goes lolz. :-) Feel free to join in and do some posting in the community, I figured it best to snatch it up before some else got to it and did who knows what to the community.

I hope that all goes well today, and we get ready for 2020 in good order!

And right now I am feeling like a fat rat in a cheese factory! Too much Turkey and Stuffing... woooo!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Sort:  

Merry Christmas!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! :D Hope your New Years Eve and the coming year is a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71