More than 20 ice-cream flavors in my area shop | Rio-Ice Cream ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿง๐Ÿจ๐Ÿก

Hi....my dear friends. How are you..?? I think you all okay. I came to meet you with my second post, community of steem for tradition in this week.

photocollage_202211494118574.jpg

First of all, I want to ask a question from you. What do you like to eat most during your free time ? Snacks , fruits , juices , shorties or ice cream...

IMG_20210114_165449.jpg

If I get a Every chance , definitely I go to eat ice cream with my hubby ๐Ÿ˜. There is an ice cream shop that we go to regularly. It is because they have their own unique taste in their products. And also their atmosphere is very calm and it gives mental relax for us. It's name RIO .

There are few branches of Rio ice cream shops in Sri Lanka. Most of time we go to Karapitiya and Galle Branch ice cream shops.

After we go to Rio they give us a their menu. There are so many variety of ice cream recipes in it. we have tried most of recipes. I would like to share some photos that we both tasted.

IMG_20220203_141443.jpg

IMG_20220516_205533.jpg

IMG_20210728_205827.jpg

IMG-20201002-WA0002.jpg

IMG_20201123_184937.jpg

Among these Manu recipes, our most favourite recipe number is 52.

IMG-20200813-WA0044.jpg

IMG_20220520_201315.jpg

It's with chocolate cake ice cream withchoco chips recipe. It's sound amazing. They use cakes and ice cream to prepare it. We can customize Which flavour cake or ice cream we want.

I'll tell you how to prepare our favorite 52 recipe. as I know , firstly we want put a layer of ice cream in to the glass. And spred some chocolate sauce. After want to add layer of cake and choco chips. In this way, 4 layers of chocolate and cake should be made and add chocolate sauce.After add some choco chips and whipping cream. Finally , we can decorate it adding cherries. You can make this in your home easily. Guys you also try it.

All the uploaded images above are taken from my Vivo Y1 mobile camera.

Thank you for stopping by!!!

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Ice-cream is my favourite food.I eat ice-cream more or less every day. Your ice creams look very nice. Thanks for posting about ice-cream.

Really? Nice to hear that friend...Thank you for reading my article!

ย last yearย 

You are welcome.

Thank you

ย last yearย (edited)

There is an Ice-cream parlor near my home but the taste of their ice cream is not good. It's sad.look at your last picture its looking like olaf. Thank you for sharing your post with us.

Loading...
ย last yearย 

Ice cream pictures are very beautiful. I like ice cream very much and often I eat ice cream. Your ice cream pictures look so delicious. Thank you.

Thank you very much for seeing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44