Write about a fruit of your area, the fruit that made your area famous

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest the fruit that made your area famous organized in Steem For Tradition by @hive-131369.

Green Simple Polaroid Photo Frame Travel Youtube Thumbnail_20230810_161942_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This contest will helps us know about the traditional fruits of different places. We can get about some other things about that places too. I am sharing the most famous fruit of my place too, and it's even world wide famous. So let's start our article without wasting any time.

The fruit that made your area famous

IMG_20230603_135805_219.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot 9

Mango : It is the most famous fruit of my area. Pakistani mangoes are World wide famous. It has very great demand in the international market. I have heard that people who don't know Pakistan, but they must know about Pakistani mango. Due to greater demand of it in international market it's too much expensive outside the country.

In Pakistan we buy those mangoes very cheaply, but in global market it's prices are too much high. Theirfor it is said that in Europe or other advance county you can eat Pakistani mango if you are from higher class. Let me show the difference between the prices of One Kg Pakistani mango in Pakistan and England.

PakistanEngland
1Kg = 150Pkr1kg = 27pond = 10k Pkr
1kg = 3 steem1kg = 200 steem

This is the difference between price of one kg mango at Pakistan and England, which is a huge difference. I have heard this from one of my friends he is living there at England. With that money we can buy 66kg mangoes, where you can buy only one at England.

mango-1534061_1280.jpg
Source

Here are some of the importance of mangoes. We should know how much benefitial it is for us. Here are the following.

Benefits of Mango
It support the immune system
It is a rich form of vitamin A and C
Mangoes are good dietary fiber and antioxidant
Very beneficial for a good and healthy skin
It is very useful in aid digestion

Note Remember mango is too rich with sugar. Diabetic patient should use it in a moderate way|

Mango the King of all fruits

Mango is the favorite of almost every Pakistani. Therefore it is called the king of all fruits. People eat it here with full zeal. It's my most favorite too. I really like it's milkshake. This summer hardly I have missed a day where I didn't drink mango milkshake.

IMG_20230806_121534_327.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9

I go to gym daily, so when I come back home I make it for my own and drink it. It's composition with banana and apple is outclass. It's too much delicious when you put an apple or banana in mango milkshake. Mango milkshake also have too much benefits. The most important one is it keeps your immune system strong and also keep you fit and healthy.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329TC78QgHM813ZCRfSxeMx8fkMQXSHepYeXUySj8EfFCM1ufPF6j5Bp3ot6pma41w6wN4FCuFuQqqixv1aDusCLwYLGS9anzUwSVC.png

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite @irlandakarina @stef1 @alejos7ven to participate in this beautiful contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

লিখেছেন অনেক সুন্দর। আশা করি আমাদের ঐতিহ্যবাহী গ্রুপে আপনি বাংলাতে পোস্ট করবেন। এতে আমাদের ঐতিহ্যবাহী কমিউনিটির নিয়ম গুলো ঠিক থাকবে। আপনি মডারেটর ভাইদের সাথে কথা বলে ক্লাস করে আমাদের সাথে কাজ করবেন। আপনার জন্য অগ্রিম শুভ কামনা রইল ভাই।

Brother I am from Pakistan and I don't know Bengali language.

 11 months ago 

Ok bro. No.problem..

 11 months ago 

I like to eat mango. Mango juice is sometimes made at home. You have presented the mango beautifully. There is no one who does not like mangoes. Thank you so much bro for sharing a beautiful post with us.

Welcome dear brother. I am greatful to you too for your kind and precious words. Respect and love dear.

 11 months ago 

Mango is called the king of fruits. It is difficult to find a person who does not like to eat mangoes. Glad to know that mango is a popular food in Pakistan. Mango is a famous fruit in our country. You have written excellently about the virtues of mangoes. Best wishes for the competition.Thank you so much.

THANK you so much dear for stopping by here. Your precious words means alot to me.

Huge respect and love.

 11 months ago 

❤️❤️❤️❤️

 11 months ago 

Same pinch! My city is also famous for mango. There are several types of mangos are available here. Of couse in summer season, I love summer because of mangoes. Good luck for this contest. I love mango pickle much.

THANK you for your kind and precious support. I like mango too, but I am curious about my fitness, I don't want to get fat as you hahaha, just kidding dear hope you understand jokes..I know you are smart. But it's true that mango has more sugar, which causes obesity.

Much more love and respect dear. Thanks for stopping by here.

 11 months ago 

Yes, I found fun with your joke but you should know the amazing thing of mine is my weight is stable, I don’t get fat. It doesn't matter how much I eat. Haha.

I was just teasing you. Maybe it was an irony haha 😂😂.

 11 months ago 

Best of luck to you for participating in the contest. Mango is everyone's favorite fruit. Mangoes provide vitamin C. I prefer raw mangoes to ripe ones. Mango is called the king of fruits in Bangladesh. thank you.

THANK you so much dear for your kind and precious words. We called mango the king of fruits too in Pakistan. We were one for long time that's why we have similarities.

 11 months ago 

Feedback / Observation|

আমাদের কমিউনিটি হলো ঐতিহ্যবাহী কমিউনিটি। এই কমিউনিটিতে পোস্ট করতে হলে আপনাকে অবশ্যই বাংলাতে পোস্ট করতে হবে যদি আপনি বাঙ্গালী হোন। আর আমাদের কমিউনিটির নিয়ম-নীতি @shamimhossain ভাই তা উল্লেখ করেছেন। ধন্যবাদ

It's okay dear. But I am not a Bangali brother. I am from Pakistan. I don't know Bangali that's why I can't write in it.

 11 months ago 

No problem dear. You can post in English.

 11 months ago 

Some of our Community Rules:

  • Must post 3 days a week. Any post should be traditional. Moreover, you can post photography, art, food reviews, and food recipes.

  • On all daily posts At least 6 comments must be made.

  • Attend our weekly classes and hangouts. (Hang out every Wednesday at 8:30 pm.)

  • Must be added to our Discord server and regularly active. Discord Link

  • Beneficiary to pay 6% to our community account @sft-devt.acc.

  • You can post in English.

IMG-20230413-WA0003.jpg

I will try my best to follow the guidelines. Thanks for being here.

 11 months ago 

Mango is a delicious food. You are right that is why mango is called the king of fruits. Thank you for participating in the contest. Nice to see you used the great mark down. Best wishes to you.

Thank you Soo much dear for the kind and precious words. Much more love and respect.

 11 months ago 

Welcome to our community. Mango is a fruit known in every region. Reading your post I came to know that it is a popular fruit in Pakistan. You have explained the difference between England and Pakistan beautifully. Thank you so much for giving us a beautiful contest.

I am really glad to see your beautiful words. Huge respect and love my dear brother.

extraordinary!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44