Things I have learn about Tradition

in Steem For Tradition2 years ago (edited)

Uploading image #1...

Good water for the tradition
IMG_20230317_062607.jpg
About Tradition !!! !!! !!! !!!
Good day all My steemians friends and Brothers..... Let also appreciate God for making us see this bright New day.......
Am from Delta state, Uvwie local government area,I want you all to know about My tradition.💯💯💯
My tradition believes that there is God and also believe God send his only Beloved Son to die for us on the cross for our sins,My tradition is the best in the world..
The king of My village name { Emma Sideso} Is a very good king from the start because he didn't jokes with his people at all,The provide for them, Like for the poor,The provide food for them,the sick the provide Good drugs for them,The widow he Surprise them very 3 Months with food items......
The king have also talk to the youth of the village that anything they need he will support them and they should stop those bad act like,They will be mention Below..........

  • Rape
  • Cultism
  • Stealing and many more
    In Nigeria we have different types of tradition, They are Igbo,Hausa, Yourba...
  • Igbo: They are good in doing business and also they are good I really Love those tradition with all my heart 💙,In Nigeria they are the best..
  • Hausa: They are very bad,They too love fight and they weather is very hard on someone who haven't go there before, Like too much 🌞,The Hausa like fight in some states in the north like Bornu state,They have Boko Haram,also have kidnapping, Xmens, Ritualist, Fulani Xmens,I Don't like them because of they fight too much.
  • Yoruba: The Yoruba are gifted with Knowledge,they are gifted with brain,When I visited Yoruba land{ Oyo state} I went for an IT program the man who teaches me was a wizard of Computer,He is a Yoruba man.....
    Tradition have really teaches us many things in this country,Some tradition places suffers of lights, School, Hospital,water......
    Some tradition people believe that business helps Some people even go to start selling Firewoods and many things...
    When the king of my tradition came in he did the best for us,He gives us good Hospital,Water, School, Even he even start giving his farm to people that don't have anything doing,The king is a very good Man...and I love to have him over and over again 💯💯💯.
    Steemians tradition is very good it even help everyone please try and Make ur Community good 🙏🙏🙏

Thank you all 🙏🙏🙏

Farms My King gives to those who don't have anything
IMG_20230317_153608.jpg

Firewood some village sell for a living
IMG_20230316_090719.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

YOU topic is very good. This is a historical work. Have really teaches us many things in this country,Some tradition places suffers of lights, School, Hospital,water.Thanks for your good post.

Thanks I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

At least 3-4 photos should be shared.

Post quality is so good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55