You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ঐতিহ্যবাহী খাবার সম্পর্কীয় প্রতিযোগিতা সপ্তাহ-১ || Traditional Food Contest Week- 1

এই প্রতিযোগিতাটি দৈনিক সক্রিয় প্রতিযোগিতার তালিকায় অন্তর্ভুক্ত করা হয়েছে

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 12th Dec 2022 – Win 650+ STEEM

আরও আপডেটের জন্য অনুসরণ করুন এবং রিস্টিম করুন।
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @disconnect, I am getting all the ongoing contests of every community together through your posts, it's really great job. "All in one" Anyway, I appreciate your excellent work and initiative 😊

You are welcome @sumon247, I'm happy that you referred it. Stay tuned! 😊

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure @disconnect. I will definitely stay connected with you 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63