Competition Week-1 (Today's Competition: Photography)

in Steem For Tradition2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20221210-195731.png

Looking at this picture may fill your minds with terror. I used a device with a better pixel in getting this view. As a picture lover, I love taking photos of beautiful scenes that catches my brilliant eyes. Look at the clouds.

It's as if something bad is about happening or a storm or something immense.
This photographic view is one of my favourite because I've read meaning to this picture in terms of life, fictional stories and overcoming one's fear.

This road looks so cramped and narrow and it's just that house with a notorious roof top that exist in this street. You may say the owners try living there because if you're passing this axis during the day or worst at night, you'll understand what I'm trying to say.

It's so lone and deserted. Those two tall palm trees makes the house look suspicious 😂😂. Just playing around. Looking from my view, a lot might say the house is haunted or it's a special kind of house that no one should cross path with.

Concerning life, this photo has made me think beyond what I see and feel on a daily basis. It's just this perfect scene for me that anytime it crosses my mind, I'm impressed.

Life on a platter

img_1670691260207_1.jpg

Basically, everyone seeing this would conclude the character in question is going through a lot trying to make ends meet. Hustling is the perfect word I'll use. Today, parents abuse their children by sending them out to hawk on the streets in order for them to survive.

I'll not call that abuse but in a logical sense, it's child abuse. Seeing a child of 7 hawking on the streets makes me feel whoever is his guardian is not doing right. And this child is exposed to lots of dangers on the street but they have no choice although very much unfair.

Their right to Education is even deprived because of this. How inhumane! Life is treating the masses unfairly because of the situation they find themselves and how they act to such situation. Looking at life on a platter makes me cry.

It makes me feel I could help all of those facing life challenges most especially the poor. It's an aspect of growing up. They are certain things those living difficult lives know about life than those living soft lives. I took this picture somewhere in my school.

I attached my picture to it to support the notion that child abuse should stop. It portrays the fact that child abuse should be avoided and that children shouldn't be deprived of their right to gain knowledge.

A plant that survives on a deserted place

Screenshot_20221210-195739.png

This plants amazes me so much with it physical growth. It usually grow where ferns exist close to fenced area. It looks fresh and evergreen than plants that grows on a normal ground with sunlight enriching its growth.

I looks very much beautiful here although sunlight barely touch it an guess what? Its growth is very rapid.

Chocolate

IMG_20220603_222422_904.jpg

The sumptuous bit of this sugar/honey content is down to earth. Its overly made of chocolate. It's so sticky inside and hard on the outside. This is one of my special snacks.

It's not as if I like it because it's sweet. It just taste different and it can be very satisfying. Mixing it with milk candy can drive the hell out of you.

An expensive, elegant 2 storey house

Screenshot_20221210-153813_1.png

The brilliance of this house is amazing so to speak. The walls glitter with the glowing effect of money. The pillars are very much high, elegant and just outstanding. This is the dream house of most millionaires and millionaires to be.

The texture of the building is just wow for me. Money spent on this building can't be comprehensible.
My favorite part of photography is sunset. I love sunset pictures to the core. My whole emotions and thoughts depends on my gaze and reading meaning to every sunset picture.

Screenshot_20221204-154135_1.png

Just take a look at this sunset picture. I can write a whole lot from this picture after studying the clouds/sky for 5 months.

The location to all these pictures is Source

My achievement 1 is verified although I'm not a member.

I invite @professorlenz, @dwings and @patjewel to participate.

Cc,
@hive-131369

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have shared very nice photography bro. thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks... They are my favorite

 2 years ago 
CategoryYes ✅ / No ❌
Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
300 Words

We expected you to be friendly and active in the Steem For Tradition Community. We appreciate your effort. Thank you for sharing your beautiful content with us ❤️.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review

 2 years ago 

Wonderful pictures bro. 1st and the last ones were awesome. The sky was looking amzing in the first image.

 2 years ago 

Yeah... Thanks a lot for your comment. Sky photographing has always been my side hobby so to speak.

 2 years ago 

I like the first picture taken by you brother. You have shown the scene of rural life. We hope you will participate in the next contest.

Nice one comrade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54