Write about a fruit of your area, the fruit that made your area famoussteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steem For Tradition Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Write about a fruit of your area, the fruit that made your area famous" .So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem For Tradition and @hive-131369 for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

pexels-ron-lach-7788437.jpgPexels

Today I am going to tell about the famous fruit of my region here in this competition. This fruit is known for its taste. This fruit is also awarded with many different names. And many of its castes are also found. Like Malihabadi mango, Hapus mango, Safeda mango, Langda mango

Malihabadi is a mango orchard in our city Lucknow. Malihabadi mangoes are known for their taste and their size. Malihabadi mango is famous far and wide. This mango is sweet in taste.

IMG20230427164954.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

We also make many types of dishes from mangoes. as

Mango Pudding
Mango Kulfi
Mango Ice Cream
Raw Mango Pana
Mango Papad
Mango Shake
Frutti
Maaza

IMG20230429075748.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

Mango papad is made from mango, which tastes very good to eat. Mango papda is my favourite. This mango papad is also made in many flavours. Sour Aam Papad, Sweet Aam Papad and a Sour Sweet Aam Papad. It is only by their colors that it is known which one is sour and which one is sweet mango papad.

IMG20230603103126.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

Mango is called the king of all fruits. Mango fruits arrive in the summer season. Which we all eagerly wait for. This time in our area mangoes started from ₹ 100 a kg

100 rs in steem 6.76

and were sold for at least ₹ 25 a kg

25 rs in steem 1.69

. Mango is such a fruit that we can eat it even during our fast. It's smell very nice.

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends @m-fdo @goodybest , @ripon0630 , @josepha , @wilmer1988 , @sahmie .

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
 last year 

Good luck to you for participating in the competition. Mango is a favorite fruit of all of us. Mango is called the king of fruits in Bangladesh. I like raw mangoes better than ripe ones.Thanks for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 last year 

Mango is one of my favorite fruits. Mango juice tastes amazing to me. Mango juice is eaten at home during mango season. Thank you very much for sharing a nice post with us.

I know that Mlihabadi Dasheri mango is very famous all over India, and this mango is very testy and very different from other Dasheri mango.

Yes dear , malihabadi mango is awesome.

 last year 

Nice to see that you have participated in this contest. Yes, mango is the king of fruits. I wait for summer fot mango and I also live in a city which is known for mango. All the very best for the contest.

Really mango is very tasty. We all eagerly wait for the mango season. I am glad to know that you also live in a city which is famous for mangoes.

Thanks for the best wishes.

Blessings 💞

 last year 

Mango is very delicious to eat. Who does not like to eat mango. Various drinks are made with mangoes which I came to know through your post. Malihabadi is a mango orchard in your hometown Lucknow. I came to know about it through your post. A great post you have presented. Good luck to you

 last year 

Mango is one of my favorites. I love to eat mangoes. There are many incidents in life with mangoes I remembered your post. A few days ago, I was caught stealing mangoes and abused. Thank you for such a nice post.

 last year 

One of my favorite fruits.There is no nation in the world that does not like to eat mangoes.Mango is called the king of fruits.You have written a beautiful post about the famous fruit of your area.Wish you all the best in the competition.

 last year 

Mango is a famous fruit in my area like your area. I am called the king of fruits. I like to eat amsattva very much. Langra mango is also available in our country. I once made mango kulfi.Also pickle is made with raw mangoes.Which is a traditional dish of our country.Loved reading your post. Best wishes for the competition. thank you.

 last year 

Wow! He gave us a very nice contest. Mango is one of my favorite fruits. But I have never eaten mango peel. You are discussing about mango in great detail. Mango juice is also very good. You have nicely presented some of the ingredients of Mango. Thank you very much.

 last year 

Some of our Community Rules:

  • Must post 3 days a week. Any post should be traditional. Moreover, you can post photography, art, food reviews, and food recipes.

  • On all daily posts At least 6 comments must be made.

  • Attend our weekly classes and hangouts. (Hang out every Wednesday at 8:30 pm.)

  • Must be added to our Discord server and regularly active. Discord Link

  • Beneficiary to pay 2% to our community account @hive-131369 .

  • You can post in English.

IMG-20230413-WA0003.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58