Steemit Enagement Challenge//Season2, Week #4 My work life and Steemit// @zhanavic69

image.png

Hello friends of #SteemitAzerbaijan☪✔,greetings from my warm homeland Venezuela, here I am to participate in this opportunity in this great contest Steemit Enagement Challenge//Season2, Week #4 My work life and Steemit.

Yes this is going to be my first contest that I do in this week number 4 of the second season and what better to start here.

My work life and Steemit.

Do you like your job?

Currently my work life is independent, I work on my own in many areas: baking, crafts, photography. I really like what I do.

In my former working life I was a teacher but I have already retired, I have completed my 25 years of service, which is the time required by the Organic Law of Education in my country, and I am very proud to have collaborated in the education of many children, young people and even adults. If I could work again I would not hesitate to be a teacher again, since it is the profession that generates more professions. And if I still love my job, I am my children's teacher.

image.png

image.png

Can you make time at work for Steemit?

As I said I am retired and I have plenty of time to be in Steemit, but of course first I fulfill my duties as a mother, at home and then in Steemit, it gives me time to rest, go out, recreate and come back to Steemit.

I post at least three times a day: contests, challenges, diaries, whatever I like or almost everything. I visit other users, comment, vote, and help others when they have questions.

image.png

Could Steemit be your first job?

Actually it already is, because when I retired I had other ideas in mind, but with the difficult situation in my country, Steemit came at the right time I could say, I retired in 2017 and entered steemit in 2018.

It is a job where I myself know what time to dedicate, when to do it, what to do, and that we also learn from others of what they do is a daily teaching, it keeps me active of mind.

I improve a lot my way of life and the way of life of mine.

image.png

How is your financial situation?

Although I have a salary from my retirement, it is not enough to cover so many needs in my home such as food, utilities, my children's education, health and recreation which is very important as well.

So with my rewards and income from steemit I have helped me a lot and also buy much needed things like a water pump for the problem of water shortage, as well as improvements to my house.

I have also helped my family when necessary.

image.png

What do you need to turn the Steemit platform into your workplace?

Not only for me, I would need an ideal space with everything necessary to create as a school of income and support for new steemians and also for those who are and do not have how to publish something like a cyber but of Steemit nothing else.

And continue in it as far as I can do it, but now willing to continue and whoever tells me he wants to be part of it I help him.

image.png

I hope my participation is within the rules and guidelines of the contest, it was a pleasure to be here and that you know more about me.

As this is for sharing I now invite @yonaikerurso @irene1983 @karianaporras look for this link for more information https://steemit.com/hive-131355/@steem-azerbaijan/steemit-enagement-challenge-or-or-or-or-season2-week-4-or-or-or-or-my-work-life-and-steemit

All photos are my property taken with various devices Panasonic and Sony cameras, cell phone Samsun Galaxy A12 edited in PowerPoint and 100% original content.

image.png

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

You joined steemit in 2018? You're a real veteran of this platform. I think a club should be created for you veterans so that we can get to know you all and learn from you.

I post at least three times a day: contests, challenges, diaries, whatever I like or almost everything.

Merde!! This is huge. I can remember when I had just my job I could make just two posts at most a day and a post everyday. That's a lot of time you have dedicated for steemit. Kudos.

You're a wonderful lady indeed, a teacher, into bakery, arts and crafts is excellent at the stage you are. It keeps you occupied. I wish to learn how to bake. That's something I don't know how to do.

Thanks for sharing with us

Hello friend @ zhanavic69.
definitely, steemit is our job for all retired people like us
Afemas has helped us a lot to not do other jobs outside the home, of course, it is also possible if some come out, just like you who make pastries and they ask you to order.

Thank you for sharing with us your work areas.
good luck in this contest. a hug from a distance.🤗❤️

This is so great and wonderful seeing as a class room teacher teaching and dedicating time for your student ,I think it a great and wonderful something but for it not easy to manage your job and other activities.
Most at time you turn to know more about the student than the parent because you are mostly with them

If, as I said, everything is a matter of organization and planning, everything can be done.

Thanks for your visit

Saludos amiga @zhanavic69

La educación es una ocupación muy relevante en nuestra sociedad, dejando a un lado la mala situación de los beneficios, siempre estará presente la plena satisfacción de haber brindado un granito de desarrollo cognitivo a los estudiantes durante su carrera. Me alegra que se mantenga activa en el mercado de actividades con sus buenas creaciones.

Buena participación.

After retirement most people just give up or depend on their pension but I see that you are still hustling to have a betterlife for yourself. That's really great and inspiring. Your pastries look delicious. I pray you keep excelling on steemit

You have given a lot to #steemit even teaching schools among your close friends, that means time dedication and discipline valuable elements within this platform. May the successes continue

Oh i see you worked as a teacher for several years, how was your experience during those years? I guess it was amazing, the feeling of knowing that you have impacted knowledge to generations and generations until you retired, it is such a good feeling You do other jobs too like baking and photography, i love to take images, taking a profession out of the love for it would not be bad for me.

Greeting and blessings
A comment on my recent engagement post will be appreciated
Thanks

Currently my work life is independent, I work on my own in many areas: baking, crafts, photography. I really like what I do.

You have so many skills for one person and it's good to see you working independent. Skills are the most important things in life

It is great to see your worked and retired. I do believe now you have ample time for this this platform. I see your love for me and how much you have dedicated to the platform I could just wish you the best but in this contest and on Steemit

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
6.5/10


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14