You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | Season 2 Week 4 | My Work Life and Steemit by @chiabertrand

Wow many people are facing a problem of low salary wage in their various jobsite ,some have dropped from their jobsite while some have been suspended till further notice because of COVID .Steemit has really help many people to sustain .You as a committed and devoted steemian I know you will do more when it comes to steemit .keep up better days ahead

Sort:  

Yes oooh my dear, COVID-19 brought alot of negative effects to us all which made alot of people to quit or suspend their jobs. But I'm glad steemit have been helpful to us all. Thanks so much for the good wishes, I really appreciate

You are wlc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29