Club100 👍Steemit Engagement Challenge W1- D2 || Your travel manager. - FETHIYE - A place from heaven. 🪂

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)

Your Travel Manager. 🪂

FETHIYE - A place from heaven.

1a.jpg

Attention: When you read this article, this place will be at the top of your travel list and you will want to see this beautiful place as soon as possible. If you are not ready for this, please do not read the post.

Hello to all who love to travel,

My intro sentence started with a warning. Because I am sure you will love this place with what I will tell you. Last summer, I planned a trip to Turkey/Fethiye Province with my wife. Before coming here, I read articles about this place like you. I said I have to come here later. In a very short time, my wife and I came here and we saw magnificent and unique views here. Let me introduce you to this place, which is a heavenly place.

1.jpg

FETHIYE - A place from heaven. - W3W Address - Google Maps

I can say that this is one of the most touristic places in Turkey. The nature and the sea here are very compatible with each other. If this is not the place you call the best holiday you've had so far, it means you haven't been here before. 😊

When we came here, we arranged a hotel to stay. Then we learned about the places we can visit in Fethiye. Our first stop was the place you see in the photos above and below. This is Oludeniz. The sea here is so calm and waveless that it is almost dead. That's why it got its name from here.

2.jpg

Fethiye Beach

The clarity and cleanliness of the sea makes us love the sea. In addition, to get away from all your troubles, it is enough to lie on the beach and watch the sea here. The surrounding mountains make you feel like you are in a bay here.

In addition, there are many activities on this beach for you to enjoy. You can get on a banana boat on the sea or experience the peak of adrenaline with a jet ski. You can also have fun ship tours with very different decorations. You can choose the pirate ship you want and go on many cove trips. And you can swim in the bays where no one can go on the cruise.

3.jpg

Pirate cruise ships on Fethiye Beach.

It is possible to have a very enjoyable time with these ship tours. They prepare a plan for the next day and show you all the hidden beaches of Fethiye for 1 day.

You may be looking for more different adventures. There is no limit for that here. Everyone you see around you is having a good holiday. When you look at the sky, you can see people flying like birds. There are hundreds of people skydiving. In this activity, they pick you up by car and take you up a high mountain. You are experiencing these unforgettable moments with an instructor parachutist by your side. Everyone wants to have a photo of him parachuting from above. That's why you will want to experience this excitement as you see the parachutes.

4.jpg

People flying like birds with parachutes.

At the end of a tiring day, you should go to the valley of butterflies to relax. You will see the beauties you have never seen before on this valley. Looking down from a high hill will do you good. Everything below will look like the size of an ant. Here, I suggest you bring hot tea with you and watch the sunset in the butterflies valley.

5.jpg

Butterfly Valley

After spending a nice holiday here, you will not forget this place and you will want to come again. I am a person who travels a lot. I have visited many beautiful places in the country where I live. If I am telling you about this place with this competition, you should really believe that this is a very beautiful place and you should trust me. 😊



I hope after reading my article you would like to come here and see this beautiful place. I told you about Fethiye Province and the activities you can do here. All photos in the post belong to me.

Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 has begun. New communities and new competitions that will be very exciting. Of course, I will be included in this excitement.

We are in Week 1 of Season 2 of Steemit Engagement Challenge. It was my pleasure to participate in the 'Your travel manager ' competition in the ' Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔' community.

I also invite you to participate in these competitions. Waiting for your comments. @mercy37 , @myblueworld , @edim81

Stay Healthy. Goodbye.

Adsız.png

Sort:  

Wow, estoy maravillada con cada post, me encantaron esos barcos, imagine a Jack sparrow jajaja que hermosa bahia, el ambiente, ese azul del cielo, hermoso todo.

Good to hear. There is indeed a Jack sparrow Looking ship here. If we use your imagination and pirate that ship, no one may go there later. :)

Definitely a beautiful place. Thanks for your nice comment and support.

Hi @whyshy,

Thank you for participating in the engagement challenge.I really enjoyed reading your post from beginning up until the end.Turkey is a very beautiful country and their climates,and landscape is so beautiful to behold.

In addition, to get away from all your troubles, it is enough to lie on the beach and watch the sea here.

Surely I will visit this Fethiye Beach whenever I finally made up money to visit Turkey.Thanks for sharing.

Hi @samuel20 ,
Thanks for taking the time to read my post. I'm glad you enjoyed the article.

This is good news. Because I would really like you to see this place.

Yeah.It's a matter of time.

How exciting it would be to be in one of those boats and navigate, what beauties of photographs it presents us, without a doubt you had a beautiful vacation, parachuting is for the bravest ha ha but I watch you.

Greetings and blessings.

Boat tours reveal beautiful hidden coves.

Frankly, I've never jumped with a parachute before. I'm watching others too. :)

Greetings and blessings.

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club100
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
8/10


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67