Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Sttemit by @waterjoe

20220628_142517_001.jpg

<<I'm at the office of a professional assistant in East Aceh Regency with village assistants


20% of the payment is donated to @steem-azerbaijan activities
25% of the payment to @null

Hi Steemian friends good night

Very good Contest topic 4th week about work life and Stermit so I invite @andimurtadha and @muammar607 to participate in this contest

Tell me about my work life

I work in community empowerment as a professional assistant to community empowerment experts (TAPM) to complete work in the East Aceh assignment area with six of our personnel serving in the district. We have 82 village assistant (pd) personnel and 133 local village assistants (pld) spread over 24 sub-districts to facilitate the 2022 village fund activity stages in 513 gampongs.


20220628_092814.jpg<<I am currently completing a rural infrastructure report from the 2022 village fund

20220628_171938.jpg<<I drive a car during a work visit to a village in East Aceh district


Working in groups, of course, the first capital needed is the cohesiveness of the work team in stages from militant cadres in villages and sub-districts to districts. The achievement of activities in carrying out work is a minimum of 140 hours in assisting the implementation of village funds at the village and sub-district level which is then filled out in the online report for the Companion Daily Report application with details ranging from socialization of regulations on villages Facilitating capacity building to PD and PLD, Development data and information village, Quality of use of village funds,
Participate in district development plan deliberation, Forum of local government organizations (OPD), Coordination with regional representative councils of East Aceh district, Coordination with local government organizational services (OPD) Supervision, Incidental empowerment of community groups, Advocacy, disaster management and food security Innovation and technology initiatives appropriate, Coordination of assistance, Facilitation of village-owned enterprises (BUMDes) starting from registration of legal entities, archipelago tourism villages, capacity building for BUMDes management, assistance, reporting and administration, business assistance and business units, Stunting assistance starts from education for clean and healthy living actors, capacity building for human development cadres, facilitation and consolidation of posyandu working groups, facilitation and consolidation of community health centers, stunting reporting, facilitation of healthy village houses, facilitation of stunting discussions, independent capacity building


20220628_111536.jpg<<I'm in the office with Mr. Muktar and Abu Yus having an internal meeting of the Aceh Rimur expert team

20220609_161017.jpg<<Beesama is a village assistant when training village officials, village heads and village consultative bodies


The training on Capacity Building for Gampong Apparatuses in East Aceh Regency which has been ongoing has been carried out well and according to the schedule.
As a speaker from the Community Empowerment Expert (TAPM) I am also concerned with the main duties and functions of the village head, village consultative body and gampong apparatus, such as:

  1. Material of Minister of Village Regulation Number 7 of 2021 concerning Priority for Use of Village Funds in 2022
  2. Material of Minister of Village Regulation Number 15 of 2021 concerning Transportation of UPK Ex PNPM MPd into Village-owned Enterprises with Village Financial Institutions
  3. Material of PMK Number 90 of 2021 which contains related to the use of 40% of village funds for direct cash assistance, 20% for food and vegetables, 8% for handling Covid 19.
  4. Material for the Village Index to Build Social-Based Development Goals in short SDGs
  5. Material for Handling Stunting with Village Funds
  6. Material for Agency village-owned enterprises (BUMG) and BUMG Bersama

20220628_092724.jpg<<Notebook computer for making reports while drinking tea


It is very pleasant to work in the community delivering important material to be fully known and understood by the Gampong Apparatus in implementing their knowledge in their respective Gampongs.

I answered the question do I like my current job?

I really like mentoring work because here I meet other people one after another when I visit the village

Can I make time at work for Steemit?

Of course we can, even though we work with many activities, but we work as a team with busy personnel and I as a supervisor at the district level have a lot of space. Steemit has become my main job by consistently writing every day both at the office and while drinking coffee as well as writing on the Steemit platform, especially when I am still at home producing writings.

My financial situation is stable because of the salary at the job I received
Payment ComponentAmount
HonorariumIDR 4,225,000
Operational Cost AssistanceIDR 4,878,000
InsuranceIDR 169.000
Total salesIDR 9,272,000 equivalent to 193 SBD or 2,649 Steem
The interesting moments that I feel when I work are
  1. Fellow work teams help each other, it usually happens at the end of the month that the salary has not been included, so someone invites you to eat and drink together
  2. Quickly meet other people who I just met and are familiar as if they have known each other for a long time
  3. When I was a training resource at noon I did ice breaking so that the trainees wouldn't fall asleep in the classroom
  4. When visiting the village to monitor rural infrastructure development, the village apparatus is very friendly

I need voice support from the Steemit team and all Steemian friends everywhere continuously from every writing that I post so that this Steemit platform becomes a place of work and comments from Steemian friends are important in order to motivate me to move forward

That's my participation in a contest with an interesting topic in the fourth week of June and I hope it's useful

Special greetings to all my Steemian friends

Sort:  

What a comprehensive entry about your job. This shows how dedicated you are to the job and have a good mastery of it too

Being a community worker gives one the opportunity to meet people whom we transmit information or knowledge to them and also learn from them.

You've got a good team that is ready to drive the team's goals to accomplishment and success. It shows your a very good team leader.

It is nice knowing about you and your job. Keep on steeming. Thanks for sharing with us

Thank you very much for providing comments that really add motivation to myself to keep writing. I am very happy to read this comment. :)
Regards

Wow you really know everything there is to know about your job. It's sounds like you have a very interesting job. You are also a very good steemian so you have the best of both worlds.

Thanks for the great comment, I really enjoyed reading it :)

Welcome 🤗

Hey bro your work looks really interesting I wish you the inteligence to keep doing it and good luck greetings

Thanks bro for the comment :)

Akan saya coba pak @waterjoe

Please try it because the challenge of this edition of the contest is very interesting topic :)

Knowing what to do and be doing it well is a big chill bro, i see that you knw the basic of your jobs and you find it interesting.

Greetings and blessings

Thank you for reading my writing and glad to read your comments brother :)
Regards

Happy that you were glad to ready my commet
Best of luck

Well it's so great to see you have a lovely job and helping your community. I believe it's a very prestigious job for you and your family and I am also happy to see that you are able to find time within your job to work on this platform. And it's also nice to know that your financial situation is stable.

I do wish you the best in the contest

Thank you very much for providing a very good comment and I am happy to read it of course this is a motivation for me. :)
Good luck with @ebuahsang1 too.
Regards :)

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club100
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


Thank you :)

Wow you work entails so much. You’re quite lucky to be a supervisor and still make time for steemit cos I think it’s a lot of activities to keep up with. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you for giving good comments for the content of my writing and I am very happy to read these comments :)


Greetings from me @waterjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82