You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Steemit || by @josepha

Having something to use pay the bills is very important. The reaction your friends give you about steemit is not new to me. I get that all the time. I am also an accounting student so from one accountant to the other I wish you success in all your endeavors

Sort:  

I am also an accounting student so from one accountant to the other I wish you success in all your endeavors.

Really this is absolutely Interesting. That means you gonna be the Accountant General (AG) of the federation one day in your country. Indeed I love accounting profession and I could remember those days in school we usually calls and calculate millions and billions of figured without seeing them physically in Income Statement and statement of financial position.

I am sure you're good in IFRS and you are hoping to become a Chatered Accountant soon. Best of luck to you my fellow Auditor. Please drop your discord or Whatsapp number for me.

Thank you fir stopping by @josepha really appreciate your comment.

Yes! I very much hope to be a chartered accountant one day! Thanks for your wishes. I hope we meet at the top my friend.

Here's my discord address: Wase_Elmina#0440
Just send me a friend request, direct messages won't go through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54