You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||Season2, Week#3|| My technology world || presented by:- @olabillions

Technology has really settled amongst us
I can't even remember vividly the times when I didn't own a phone 😅 it feels like 1000 years ago

It's like we are two opposites ooo
I left iphone and bought an Android because of easy browsing on steemit but you instead did the reverse

Maybe we have seprate ideas when it comes to browsing 😅

Sort:  

Hmmm, I don't like how the android roams on using the web, I have tries the iOS before buying it, I saw that it ease my browsing more than android, in a flash it loads whatever I tryna navigat, that how swift the iPhone is.

But the only issue is the battery, that why I have a big power bank that supply power to my device every now and then

Ok I understand your point

Thanks, I appreciate. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52