Steemit Enagement Challenge ||Season2, Week #4 || My work life and Steemit|| by @vivigibelis


WhatsApp Image 2022-06-27 at 8.27.47 PM (1).jpeg

Vivigibelis (1) (1).png

It is a pleasure to be with you again, it is my fourth participation in the community and I must tell you that I loved the dynamics, so I will close with a flourish by telling you about my work.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-27 at 8.27.45 PM.jpeg

Many users base their work life on steemit, the truth is I would love to do it, because I love writing, writing, creating content but the reality is different and before coming to the network I worked as a serigrapher, currently I still do it, it is a uncommon trade but of which I am proud to master it and execute it successfully.

So that they come into context, the serigraphy that I do is in a plastic bag, that is, it is printed on them with advertising motifs of various commercial brands. I have been at work for almost two years and I must admit that it is a dirty job, I am always full of paint, carrying bags to print, it is an active day in the workshop.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-27 at 8.27.47 PM.jpeg

When I was trained to be a serigrapher, I hesitated to do it, at first I didn't understand it, because you do the work of creating, you are an artist handling all those implements and over time I managed everything better and grew fond of my job. I am in favor of the fact that things well done are only obtained if you really love what you do.

Since I have break time at noon, I take advantage of designing my covers on the phone, organizing my itinerary, saying hello to my friends on Telegram, that is, from all the communities that I am a part of, and even more so now that I fulfill moderation roles in two communities, one is the Comunidad Latina and All-sports which is the newest.

Having a schedule of eight hours a day from Monday to Friday, I try to organize myself well and mostly dedicate my time in the afternoon and evening to Steemit, I balance my activities and order each post to do, each contest, because I think that the key to everything is in organizing yourself

For now Steemit could not be my job, although I want it, but due to the economic situation in my country I have to look for more income, both to help myself and my family, so I try to do both tasks as well as possible.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-27 at 9.42.37 PM.jpeg

In my current job I don't have a fixed salary because I work for production, for example in a week I can get $35 or $25 and in the end it's not enough to cover so many deficiencies and that's where the help I get from my rewards on Steemit comes in, many of them cover those missing only if I have obtained good votes but I have tried very hard to own some and I aspire to continue doing well to obtain more.

I do not deny that in the middle of my work I have had to announce winners of some contests sponsored by me or be aware of notifications, Steemit is part of my daily life, it is that work that I take everywhere, but that motivates me, I love writing, I love that my readers can get to know me, so in the end it's not a job, it's a passion, Steemit is my blog, my personalized office to connect with all of you.

It is also a window to disconnect from problems, worries, stress, even studying and university is exhausting, to that I add work and my work as a blogger, if it can be something exhaustive but I have thought many times to leave my job and dedicate myself to Steemit but my current financial situation does not allow it, I have responsibilities and dreams, which I long to fulfill.

Anyway, I just want to be a good content creator, to stand out and my work to appear, with that I could make Steemit my only daily job, with that and better rewards I would surely live much happier.

Vivigibelis (1) (1).png

Thanks for reading friends. I invite @noelisdc @astilem and @aleisbertblanco to join this contest.

All photographs are my property, exclusive to steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-02 at 6.09.45 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

This happens to be the most interesting write up I have read for this contest. You have a nice job my dear. I widhi could design, paint and print stuff like you do. I admire your job

I have been at work for almost two years and I must admit that it is a dirty job, I am always full of paint, carrying bags to print, it is an active day in the workshop

Looking at the work dirty I had something else in mind but with the image of pain in your body I now get your point. Well as a painter you're bound to have paint on your clothes even when you do not want. What matters is the outcome of the work and you loving what you do.

Unfortunately the hard work hours doesn't give much to care for your needs but gladly steemit rewards is filling up. Though votes ate not guaranteed. It shall be well

Thanks for sharing with us

Hello.
I am happy reading your post. This is the first time I'm hearing of serigrapher. And I am happy to know that you have found a balance between summit and your job. Yeah I understand the economy is terrible and it will not be great for you to abandon your job because of this platform and so far after.

Thank you for such a beautiful post I wish you luck in the contest

Steemit truely releases stress. I also have a little knowledge about serigraph, I have learned the basics. Indeed it is a dirty job and quite stressful sometimes. Most of the time the money earned isn't that much. I am happy you have steemit it accompany you in your needs

Best regards friend

Oh here we classify a serigrapher as a printing pres management, they print logos for entrepreneurs or companies, they print logos on shirt as the one you wore, you have succeeded in balancing your work off chain and on chain, your work is a good one and As an entrepreneur that you are the pay will vary. You presented an outstanding article. No wonder you got an upvote already.

Greetings and blessings
I would appreciate if you could drop a comment on my last publication

Lamentablemente actualmente en Venezuela necesitamos más de un trabajo para poder cubrir nuestras necesidades ya que el costo de la vida está muy elevado pero sería ideal solo crear contenido para steemit, muy bien justificada tu presentación, saludos

Totalmente, a veces me encuentro apretada con dos trabajos por así decirlo pero tener un tercero es un precio muy caro jeje tendría que tener 48 horas el día jaja saludos

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
6.5/10


“Serigraphy” wow I’ve learnt something new today. This is why I like the platform so much. I get to learn something new everyday. Your work seems interesting and I’m sure you enjoy it.

Seeing that you work a lot, it’s nice to see you’re dedicated to steemit and still make time to post on the platform.

Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75