You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge|| Season2, Week4|| My work life and Steemit

Yes, I can. often I go to work with my laptop to work on steemit. as a businessman that is the privilege I have, I can work and do other things hence it is my business and not for another. with this I get to work on steemit whenever I am less busy, that is whenever customers are yet to come patronizing me. whenever they come, I will just go and attend to them and Immediately after I am finished with them I will then continue what I was doing on the platform

Woo hoo this is so great and wonderful for I can see that you a business man with a divert knowledge and I can also see that they fact that you own a shop of your own as you rightly said do not mean that you concerntrate only on it and forget about other things .
You are such as great and hardworking person and I believe you keep steemit platform

Sort:  

Hmm thanks brother for stopping by.

You are highly welcome

My pleasure 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58