**My first post**

Hello Steem community!

Bear with me while I'll wear my heart on my sleeve.
I have a confession to make.I spend a lot of time on the Internet.
It is the first thing I do when I wake up .
I check my emails,check my SNS.It is terrible.

Red and White Script Beauty Collection YouTube Channel Art (2).png

What makes it terrible is the fact that I feel like I am losing
touch with the real world.Yes,I am complaining.
I am really annoyed by the increasing number of social networking services.You can't keep track of all these sites.
There are sites that I signed up to maybe a year or two ago,
and I don't remember my username or password.I don't see why I can't stick to just one site and be a loyal follower of just that. Sometimes I try not to get out my smartphone in front of my daughter because I've heard of Smartphone and Internet Addiction in kids and it starts from them seeing their parents constantly on the electronic devices.So I think I've got to set a good example and I try not to do that all day everyday at home.
That's all I have.

Sort:  
Loading...

Good luck 👍🏻 I liked your chanannel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48