Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Steemit by @starrchris (100% power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

It's really an honor to participate in this week engagement contest and I am glad we all finally made it to the last week of this season of this engagement challenge. I really love the topic because it's really important and attractive to engage with our post, comment and vote.

images (24).jpeg

Source
6HUfjqU594b5yyon4BsQbonAT6LyfLX2nGP28V7XVjx8mVxn1gcrwqUF7SuUJgXAvA9ALw4aJtzv4UMUgnFwsMR4X5Ft2peth7F8wMaoRV...SZqHGypSYnxc6yjRCw4HSqTDZgU1Q528My74zXGeyA4PtV8kDE2kJqJEPq2mHsgFJutq5yPBbCKWYYxrdHg6FfZcGaeesfn4xfLzeXpm2PGW8nz6i63FzKCp94.png

Tell us about your work life, do you like your job?

6HUfjqU594b5yyon4BsQbonAT6LyfLX2nGP28V7XVjx8mVxn1gcrwqUF7SuUJgXAvA9ALw4aJtzv4UMUgnFwsMR4X5Ft2peth7F8wMaoRV...SZqHGypSYnxc6yjRCw4HSqTDZgU1Q528My74zXGeyA4PtV8kDE2kJqJEPq2mHsgFJutq5yPBbCKWYYxrdHg6FfZcGaeesfn4xfLzeXpm2PGW8nz6i63FzKCp94.png

To be sincere with you currently the only full time Job I have is blogging on steemit, although I also go out to run different part time jobs like bricklaying, farming and other technically advance job like networking. As I have said I don't have any full time Job because of two reasons which is the location I resided is a rural area who you find only few industries ready to employ youths and I still a student and I am facing such unemployment issues is because almost all federal universities in Nigeria are on strike action.

If not of the strike action I would continue my part-time network engineer service with my boss who is in charge of all networking activities in the school premise and also a well known professional Network administrator in this part of the country but my primary Job remains writing creative articles, commenting on quality post and voting quality post on steemit .com steemit.com

As a blogger on steemit.com, I am charged with the duty to write anti-plagiarised and good quality and useful post on steemit.com. I have been working on this platform for more than 1 year two months and to be sincere I have been making some money and I have been glad fot their team support and gifts.

6HUfjqU594b5yyon4BsQbonAT6LyfLX2nGP28V7XVjx8mVxn1gcrwqUF7SuUJgXAvA9ALw4aJtzv4UMUgnFwsMR4X5Ft2peth7F8wMaoRV...SZqHGypSYnxc6yjRCw4HSqTDZgU1Q528My74zXGeyA4PtV8kDE2kJqJEPq2mHsgFJutq5yPBbCKWYYxrdHg6FfZcGaeesfn4xfLzeXpm2PGW8nz6i63FzKCp94.png

2. Can you make time at work for Steemit? Could Steemit be your first job?

6HUfjqU594b5yyon4BsQbonAT6LyfLX2nGP28V7XVjx8mVxn1gcrwqUF7SuUJgXAvA9ALw4aJtzv4UMUgnFwsMR4X5Ft2peth7F8wMaoRV...SZqHGypSYnxc6yjRCw4HSqTDZgU1Q528My74zXGeyA4PtV8kDE2kJqJEPq2mHsgFJutq5yPBbCKWYYxrdHg6FfZcGaeesfn4xfLzeXpm2PGW8nz6i63FzKCp94.png

Yes sure I'd possible I will make time between my sleep to blog on steemit, steemit is really worth the hard work and creativity because it pays you for gaining knowledge, making friends and learning writing skills. Infact after my morning prayers the first thing I do is to check my steemit account and comment or vote on some post for minutes before I go for my morning duties and when I am done i just perform some engagement activities like commenting, writing articles and and voting.

Indeed I would do that with all pleasure, infact steemit is already my number one job and I would continue keeping it as my number 1 platform. As proof of my dedication towards steemit, I have applied for all formal roles to serve the platform. Although I have never been selected but I believe one day my luck will shine and I would be graced to serve the awesome platform joyfully.

6HUfjqU594b5yyon4BsQbonAT6LyfLX2nGP28V7XVjx8mVxn1gcrwqUF7SuUJgXAvA9ALw4aJtzv4UMUgnFwsMR4X5Ft2peth7F8wMaoRV...SZqHGypSYnxc6yjRCw4HSqTDZgU1Q528My74zXGeyA4PtV8kDE2kJqJEPq2mHsgFJutq5yPBbCKWYYxrdHg6FfZcGaeesfn4xfLzeXpm2PGW8nz6i63FzKCp94.png

3. How is your financial situation?

6HUfjqU594b5yyon4BsQbonAT6LyfLX2nGP28V7XVjx8mVxn1gcrwqUF7SuUJgXAvA9ALw4aJtzv4UMUgnFwsMR4X5Ft2peth7F8wMaoRV...SZqHGypSYnxc6yjRCw4HSqTDZgU1Q528My74zXGeyA4PtV8kDE2kJqJEPq2mHsgFJutq5yPBbCKWYYxrdHg6FfZcGaeesfn4xfLzeXpm2PGW8nz6i63FzKCp94.png

Sincerely writing to you, due to the state of my country, the state of crypto currencies and the state of my family I must say my financial situation is not satisfying 😞 and every day it makes me grow sad and depressed, according to my country it is called "Sapa" and they will say sapa the hold me . As I have said steemit is basic souce of income but I am trying to improve my club status so that I will get larger rewards from the Steem Curator and grow my account faster.

images (25).jpeg

Source

Although i from my small side hustle I do get some money to satisfy all my needs and some of my basic wants I have to settle but as the government officials wants it's not enough that's why I try my best to double my hustle by multitasking any time I sense the opportunity to but I believe this is just a phase that I will pass very soon.

6HUfjqU594b5yyon4BsQbonAT6LyfLX2nGP28V7XVjx8mVxn1gcrwqUF7SuUJgXAvA9ALw4aJtzv4UMUgnFwsMR4X5Ft2peth7F8wMaoRV...SZqHGypSYnxc6yjRCw4HSqTDZgU1Q528My74zXGeyA4PtV8kDE2kJqJEPq2mHsgFJutq5yPBbCKWYYxrdHg6FfZcGaeesfn4xfLzeXpm2PGW8nz6i63FzKCp94.png

4. What do you need to turn the Steemit platform into your workplace

6HUfjqU594b5yyon4BsQbonAT6LyfLX2nGP28V7XVjx8mVxn1gcrwqUF7SuUJgXAvA9ALw4aJtzv4UMUgnFwsMR4X5Ft2peth7F8wMaoRV...SZqHGypSYnxc6yjRCw4HSqTDZgU1Q528My74zXGeyA4PtV8kDE2kJqJEPq2mHsgFJutq5yPBbCKWYYxrdHg6FfZcGaeesfn4xfLzeXpm2PGW8nz6i63FzKCp94.png

To be sincere there are so many things that makes me inactive sometimes and with them in the right Condition would make me never go offline o steemit.

• I am not requesting or begging but I am just saying that votes especially large vote, gives me more morals to work harder. When I come online I first check my notification and any day or week i have large votes, I tends to be more active in writing articles and post. So in others words the steemcurators are doing a nice job on steemit and in my life and receiving more whales or big vote will make me turn steemit into my work shop.

images (23).jpeg

Source
• Another things to do to make steemit my office is for me to buy a MIFI router because network providers supplies bad network this rainy season, so therefore for me to have network I have to climb to higher grounds which are not favorable to me but if I buy a MIFI router or any router I would mount the MIFI router or modem at this strategic spot and sit in a comfortable location to browse write my lovely articles.

6HUfjqU594b5yyon4BsQbonAT6LyfLX2nGP28V7XVjx8mVxn1gcrwqUF7SuUJgXAvA9ALw4aJtzv4UMUgnFwsMR4X5Ft2peth7F8wMaoRV...SZqHGypSYnxc6yjRCw4HSqTDZgU1Q528My74zXGeyA4PtV8kDE2kJqJEPq2mHsgFJutq5yPBbCKWYYxrdHg6FfZcGaeesfn4xfLzeXpm2PGW8nz6i63FzKCp94.png

Conclusion

6HUfjqU594b5yyon4BsQbonAT6LyfLX2nGP28V7XVjx8mVxn1gcrwqUF7SuUJgXAvA9ALw4aJtzv4UMUgnFwsMR4X5Ft2peth7F8wMaoRV...SZqHGypSYnxc6yjRCw4HSqTDZgU1Q528My74zXGeyA4PtV8kDE2kJqJEPq2mHsgFJutq5yPBbCKWYYxrdHg6FfZcGaeesfn4xfLzeXpm2PGW8nz6i63FzKCp94.png

Thanks dear friends for going through my lovey article and I hope you love the content and hope it also encourage you.

_I am inviting my friends to join me in this contest @tangwe-rene @tenguhatanga @wyzcekunited @wase1234

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Interesting, the work networking is still convincing to me, i should have made my research about it but i just thought of it now, you have presented a well written publication best luck
A comment on my publication will be appreciated

Saludos, amigo. Espero que mejore su situación económica y que Steemit se convierta en una opción segura de trabajo. Me identifico con usted, ya que me encuentro en una situación muy parecida a la suya. Saludos y éxitos.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Yeah, you are still a student, but I can see that you take what ever you do seriously. I will encourage you to continue creating original and quality articles for this platform. Goodluck in this challenge sir.

Hello friend @starrchris, I hope everything goes well and the wishes come true with the favor of God and you can obtain a worthy work activity. and the requests made on the platform are attended to. Greetings and many blessings

You are right to say that this platform is a place where you can express your creativity very well and make your own writing skills as you can make many friends here. You feel much more pleasure working on this platform. I also really want to work here and continue my work with great pleasure. I really like your writing. Thank you very much.

Hahahaha sapa no fit catch you
You are serving a big God
Being a full time blogger is not an easy job
Just keep being consistent to the point that the big curators will be asking for your post for them to curate 😂😂

This platform really is a place to express yourself and develop your creativity. If you take this platform to heart and produce your own content, performing research becomes quite easy and you are very aware of plagiarism.

Although the value of steem and other cryptocurrencies are very low right now, I’m happy to see you’re not totally discouraged to make content on steemit.

I wish the situation changes for us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59