Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Your Travel Manager | Sundarbans of Bangladesh // By @shohel44

Assalamu alikum

I am @shohel44 from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone I hope everyone is doing very well by the grace of Allah Tayala. Allah Ta'ala has kept me very well. I was so excited for the engagement competition Today I am Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Your Travel Manage I will participate in this competition Thanks to eesteemitblog and to the Steemit Azerbaijan community for such a wonderful competition. I want to be your travel manager, and I'll tell you why you travel here. I hope you enjoy my participation.



20220608_222124.jpg



First of all, I would like to say that you travel to the Sundarbans of Bangladesh. I came to the Sundarbans several years ago I took a lot of pictures at that time. But the pictures taken several years ago are ruined That's why I'm posting today's pictures from the internet But I have a complete idea of ​​traveling in the Sundarbans I hope you can be the complete manager of the trip.



Sundarbans in the Khulna division of Bangladesh. The Sundarbans is so beautiful you can understand once you go there This is the area of ​​Sundarbans. This Sundarbans covers a large area. And we all know how beautiful the forest is. Sundarbans is best for various types of nature And there are small canals in the middle of the Sundarbans And I hope to travel to this Sundarbans from different countries.



images (4).jpeg


Source


I went to the Sundarbans. And scaffold a raft You will take a lot of pleasure in the whole Sundarbans house through the canal with a raft of beautiful salt There are various nature trees. And wrapped with plants on both sides of the canal As soon as he sees it, his mind becomes absorbed I was wandering in the Sundarbans through that canal And when you ride a boat, you can see a tiger Because when the tiger is thirsty for water, then only the tiger hopes to drink water And everyone knows how popular the bass is I haven't seen a tiger But the people in our team saw that..



images (3).jpeg


Source


After going there, I went into the Sundarbans And I see a lot of deer And there are many deer in the Sundarbans I fed the deer round leaves I can't explain that deer is so beautiful to look at And the deer of the Sundarbans are not so afraid to see people You can have a lot of fun with deer. You can take selfies And the deer in the beautiful forest I have seen is very good. And you can visit the Sundarbans for this



images (5).jpeg


Source



I go to the beautiful forest a little earlier And there I looked at the canal and saw a little crocodile in the canal And why there is no person who has not seen the crocodile. In fact, many have not seen, but seen in the picture ৷ And seeing crocodiles in reality is a matter of great fortune. Because crocodiles do not live around us During the Sundarbans, I will see innumerable crocodiles There is a wall So that the crocodile can not harm anyone And we all know crocodiles sleep most of the time And seeing crocodiles in reality is a matter of great fortune And you will see innumerable crocodiles in the Sundarbans.



images (6).jpeg


Source


Besides, there are many more animals in the Sundarbans And in the Sundarbans you will see more monkeys And there were a lot of monkeys in front of me. And the Sundarbans monkeys are very good. If you let him eat, he will always go around with you The monkey will make you feel much better I saw monkeys in the Sundarbans And even if we go to many good places, we can't see monkeys, we can see some monkeys, but they are trapped in the cage, but in the Sundarbans you can see the monkeys in the open. You can see everything in the open in the Sundarbans. And I see a lot of monkeys The matter of fate 7



images (7).jpeg


Source


You can see the Sundarbans by walking along the river. But there is a beautiful road through the beautiful forest You can see the whole Sundarbans by walking along the cut road And the road cut from the ground is very high, it will not be a danger to you And I often walk along the roads of the Sundarbans I like to walk in the Sundarbans And as you walk along the cut road you will see many beautiful trees, many kinds of animals, even tigers.



images (8).jpeg


Source


And you will see many beautiful things in the Sundarbans Then I went 1 km away from the Sundarbans And there is a little mosque And this mosque is 6 years old And the mosque is very beautiful to see. And a special theme of the mosque is that the mosque has 60 domes And there are many places around the mosque Once you visit the mosque, you will get a lot of pleasure And there is a museum next to the mosque You can visit the museum There are many more in the Sundarbans And the Sundarbans is the best in Bangladesh. The Sundarbans has a great reputation even in foreign countries I hope you understand You will come to visit the Sundarbans at least once for so many reasons. Lots of beautiful places...



images (9).jpeg


Source


About all this beautiful, it was an amazing experience for me and I believe it is a wonderful place to visit and I am sure you will enjoy.



I hope you like my participation. I am so happy to be able to participate in such a beautiful competition. All of you also participate in this competition And I invite some of my friends to such a beautiful competition. @masud9 @rezaul-420 @nasir04 @pandev Hope everybody on this site also had a great day! Good luck to all of you.


Thanks all steemit friends
By @shohel44


20220309_213926~2.png


Sort:  

Ohhhhh... How cute is this reindeer 🦌 I would love to see it indeed by a probable travel to that place in Bangladesh for sure. Nice entry you did friend. Have a good luck 🤞 and get regards.

I am also from Bangladesh, I am very happy to see you participate in this contest. And the place you shared with us today, I have a great desire to go to this place. Couldn't go so far, but inshallah I have a lot of desire to go and go in the future. Because it is a wonderful place in our country to travel to many good wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
5.5/10


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31