Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Your Travel Manager | Jaipur

photogrid.photocollagemaker.photoeditor.squarepic_202266134352829.png

Image edited by PixelLab

Hello everyone!
I was eagerly waiting for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 and Now, It has started.

In this Contest, I would like to be your Travel Manager and I will tell you my experience and will guide you about famous Indian city "Jaipur".

Jaipur is also known as Pink City of India and It is called Pink City because Many of the monuments in Jaipur are made of a particular stone which is pink in clear.

I visited Jaipur 2 months ago and It was such a wonderful experience. There are so many monuments which describes their well defined architechture.

I visited so many monuments and will guide you about all of these famous places and will tell you about it's weather conditions also.

Actually, Jaipur is a hot city and It is advisable to visit places in the morning or evening as It is too hot in afternoon especially in Summer season. Now, Let me tell you about one of it's famous Monument which is Hawa Mahal.

Hawa Mahal is famous Monument which is made up of Pink stones and It has approx 1000 windows which were to made to get the wind inside the monument.

IMG20220407085519.jpg

Hawa Mahal

I also visited it and there is fee of visiting this monument which is around 50 INR (2.3 Steem). Now, Let me show you some pictures which I clicked inside the Hawa Mahal.

IMG-20220407-WA0053.jpg

Inside Hawa Mahal

After visiting it, I would like to suggest everyone that there is a Cafe just in front of Hawa Mahal and You can click awesome photos by going to the top of that cafe as there is an awesome view of Hawa Mahal. Let me show a picture of myself clicked from that cafe.

IMG-20220407-WA0041.jpg

View from top of the cafe which is in front of Hawa Mahal

Now, I would highly recommend everyone to visit another famous monument which is Jantar Mantar after Hawa Mahal as because It is just around 1km away from Hawa Mahal.

The ticket of Jantar Mantar is 100 INR (4.6 Steem). Jantar Mantar is a famous monument as there are many instruments which were used in early time for the prediction of movement of planetary objects.

Let me show you some pictures of Jantar Mantar.


Pictures inside Jantar Mantar

After visiting these monuments, I went to experience Camel Ride and When I reached there, I wore a Rajasthani dress and then I enjoyed Camel Ride.

Trust me, It was really a wonderful ride and My experience is so good. I also clicked some pictures of my dress and Camel Ride.

PicsArt_06-06-12.52.58.png

Rajasthani Dress

They charged me around 800 INR (36 Steem) for this dress and photos in this dress. After that, I went to enjoy camel ride.

IMG-20220410-WA0029.jpg

Camel Ride

I really enjoyed that camel ride. They charged me 400 INR (18 Steem) for Camel Ride.

After that, I went to Jaipur Wax Museum which is also famous in Jaipur and there were three categories in that museum and I took tickets of all 3 categories which cost me 900 INR (41 Steem).

Firstly, When I entered that museum, He welcomed me wearing a turban. On first floor, there were wax statues of various celebrities like
Harry Potter, Jackie Chan, Mother Teresa, Sachin Tendulkar, Narendra Modi and Katrina Kaif.

I clicked photos with all those wax statues. Let me show you a picture which I clicked with wax statue of Harry Potter.

IMG-20220409-WA0032.jpg

Photo with wax statue of Harry Potter

On second floor, there were a place where so many mirrors were placed and I was lost at that place, I was just finding exit and When I was finding exit, I hit the mirror many times and It was really enjoyable. Here is the photo of that place.

IMG-20220409-WA0028.jpg


After that, I visited Puno Trampoline Park. It is the place where you unleash you inner child. There are so many activities like Rope Course, Swing Bridge, Slam Dunk, Roller Bridge and Spider Tower and many more.

Its ticket price for 1 adult is 800 INR (36 Steem) for 1 hour. I really enjoyed a lot as there are so many fun activities which will be fun.

IMG-20220408-WA0054.jpg

At Puno Jaipur

Here is the video of my experience at Puno.

https://youtube.com/shorts/eSNQNwrYCWI?feature=share

So, this is all about Jaipur and Overall, It was an amazing experience of mine and I believe It is a wonderful place to visit and I am sure You will enjoy.


I invite @monz122 and @ijelady to participate in this contest.

15% Beneficiary reward is set to steem-azerbaijan


Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

BgxWBRxjvNhnbM9DiyHtCptYaDNF3xx85r8if8spuMjfmZw6Y1BTXTKbUyKJRfTsGo9T75LFspFsdQ4gq7XVwTq2CzzcNq9RgTdPfXW7sP2DtU9FGdBSdXKP9f7BonanUiAtaUQR115fMu8Dnf2Xze4vUwpa2CBvntbQ43n2i4DzDZp.jfif

Status Club
club100
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words


I really like your camel ride and it is very strange. But you look so beautiful, especially the picture you took. The film manages to entertain as well as inform. You have covered the travels very nicely, in fact you can travel if you find such a place and the place is very nice for those who love to travel. I am also a person who loves to travel.

Yes, I love travelling. And through this contest, I have managed to share about my experience and I have also guided about this tour.

Hello @sachin08,

Beautiful entry, beautiful post.India is a very beautiful country and I am happy you chose it as your preferred travel review.

The Jantar Mantar monument is a very beautiful one to behold.I would love to visit and see it too.

After visiting these monuments, I went to experience Camel Ride and When I reached there, I wore a Rajasthani dress and then I enjoyed Camel Ride.

Wow this too good.Camel Ride is an experience that I am yet to have and I wish to enjoy it soon.The custume they gave you for the camel ride is quite good.

Thank you for going through my post. I hope you will visit India soon and I am sure that You will enjoy.

Your travel looks excited and fun. Goodluck for the contest. Greetings from Indonesia

greetings friends India is a magical country, I have always wanted to know it.

Your photos are very beautiful and show us part of the culture.

The camel ride must be so much fun, and those incredible Harry Potter sculptures.

You did a great job, I wish you the best of luck in the contest.

Thank You friend.

wow, how beautiful it is to know a part of India, I loved it and I want a plane ticket hahaha you are a very good travel agent.

I'm a Griffindor hahaha and I want to get on a camel like a princess 😁😂successes friend.

Thanks for going through my post.
You should visit India. I am sure you will enjoy here.

Many interesting places in Jaipur make it a good tourist visit location. Thank you for sharing your travel story in Jaipur city
Greetings from me @waterjoe

Hello @sachin08. It's good to be in your blog. You had a good time traveling to Pink City called Jaipur. I see you really enjoyed yourself.

I absolutely LOVE your post. The photos are also beautiful!
I've put your country on my list for "A must visit".
Good luck for the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66