You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||Season2, Week#3|| My technology world || presented by:- @olabillions

Technology is here to stay! We might not like change but we have to accept it.
Just like what happened with you we might discover in a month or two it was actually the best thing that could have happened 😊
Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

It is inevitable, the change is constantly and we must grow to love it, technology will change thing la in the long run,
I hear in China robots are used as waiters in big restaurants and hotels
Thanks for you reply

My son who is a medical doctor told me that the medical profession is starting to use robots to operate on people.
Gosh, it so scary when you actually think about it.

Wow, this is a new information to me, a robot for medical practice, i will never sign to that.
Technology is really revolutionary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90