You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💚||Season2, Week #1 ||💚|| 🛫🌏 Your travel manager ✈BUENOS AIRES- ARGENTINA by @graceleon

In deed, Buenos Aires is a dream city with such amazing places to visit and it accommodates people from all countries and races. I am by this your entry adding Buenos Aires as my dream travel city. You are an amazing travel guide. Even without being there, I can travel safely on my own following your descriptions of the locations and the pictures of the places. I will like to visit different rivers and I will come during October -November as you suggested when the temperature will be very conducive. Thanks for the invite, I will make my entry soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38