" Parents love with kids Photography contest " Season 1 week 1 | With My Daughter Participate by me @mostofajaman

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago
Today 23 July -2022
" Parents love with kids Photography contest " Season 1 week 1

🥰He llo
I am going to participate in a beautiful contest in front of you. Thanks to the Azerbaijan committee for bringing such a beautiful contest. Today I am participating in the contest with my daughter. Let's begin.

Let's get started...




IMG20220715103308.jpg

This is my daughter. My Daughter Name is MAIYAF UMME MARIAM.




I am going to participate in a beautiful contest in front of you. Thanks to the Azerbaijan committee for bringing such a beautiful contest. Today I am participating in the contest with my daughter. Let's begin.

Today I will present to you some information about my child and the moments spent with you. The picture you can see here is my baby standing in front of my house. In the afternoon we often stand in front of the house on the street like this. I love spending time with my daughter and she always has a smile on her face that never stops. Alhamdulillah always very healthy by the grace of Allah.



IMG20220724183722[1].jpg

Se is only 5 months old but by now he can sit up and eat solid food along with his mother's milk he eats them also he is beckoning for food.But he can't be given all kinds of food so give him all of your food.

There is always joy in my family with him, laughter continues without him, our current situation is different. She is my first child and she is very healthy and by the grace of God she is not sick, she is healthy and intelligent. As a father, I will try to nurture him with my best, inshallah. She is the piece of my collar. The relationship between parent and child can never be expressed verbally or in writing, it is actually a place to feel.



Those who have children will understand this matter, those who don't have children will never feel this matter. In this picture, he is sitting on his mother's lap and pulling his mother's clothes into his mouth.

IMG20220724183908[1].jpg

Through this you can see the smile of my child. She is always smiling and her smile charms us. There is no such thing as a stranger to him when someone comes up to him and sits on his lap and laughs with him as if he knew him. The baby is about to sit still can not move.



Since my baby, everyone in the family is very happy and everyone loves and adores Maiyat. My neighbors who are there also love and adore Maiyaf. Everyone likes me a lot and they all say my baby is so beautiful and so cute. My neighbors all hug my baby very lovingly and take me around.



My baby is eating and drinking properly and his food needs are plentiful. He tries to eat everything. Sometimes the fingers of his two hands bite through his mouth. He is not teething yet so he tries to bite his fingers every now and then as he is teething, I think his teething areas are getting stronger. He sleeps constantly, you will laugh and cry when you see his sleeping picture.

IMG20220715103836.jpg

In my family my wife and my younger sister my mother and father we live together. My father is a government employee, mother is a housewife, younger sister is a student and I am currently unemployed. Currently I am unemployed. This is my family situation in a nutshell. I live in the village and take care of the chas abadi lands of the village. I have a malta garden of my own.



These were the facts and moments about my baby that I have presented to you. Hope you like what you like. Please write in the comment box.



Thanks to everyone for reading and viewing my post at this point I'm done.

Invite 1-3 authors

@alvida
@shopon700
@shahariar1

Our Team,

@revan746
@famil
@steem-azerbaijan
@nurengizbagirova
@cameron99

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

azarbaijan.png

@mostofajaman by canva.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13