Club5050 That was my EID Day |The DiaryGame 10/07/2022

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago


🥀ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA
🥀


21/07/2022
Today Thursday

Hello all

That I will present my day activities to you. Let's get started

I hope you all are well, I am also very well by the grace of Allah, I am here with a new diary game that I enjoyed a few days ago. It's a day in my past. The day was Eid. Let's start with some of my activities of that day, I hope you like it.




On the day of Eid, everyone is very busy. I also reached the Eidgah early in the morning.

IMG20220710084057.jpg

IMG20220710081023.jpg

You can see here, including me, all the Eidgahs of my village have come to the Eid congregation to perform the Eid congregation. Today is our Eid day, Eid-ul-Azha. Eid is a religious event of the Muslim community. Muslims around the world celebrate this Eid. The word Eid means happiness and joy.

IMG20220710082430.jpg

So on this day, we share the joy of Eid with all kinds of people, big and small, and donate meat for sacrifice.In the morning of Eid morning, we saw the Eidgah Maidan, it was hot and sunny, and we finished the Eid prayer.

IMG20220710115352.jpg

IMG20220710115412.jpg

The picture you can see is the sacrificial animal being slaughtered and made into meat. According to hadith, the meat of the sacrifice should be divided into three parts, one for themselves, the other for relatives, and the rest should be donated to the poor.

Everyone was doing different things to prepare the beef but I was sitting on the side doing nothing. Sometimes I took a picture or two. After finishing the Eid prayer, we came to slaughter the cow after having breakfast. After slaughtering the cow I was very hungry so I came home and took a nap and then went out in the afternoon for a little walk.

IMG20220708181323.jpg

After a little rest at home, I went out for a walk in the afternoon. After going out for a walk in the afternoon, I was standing on a river bridge outside my area. My elder brother and I went for a little walk.

This is how I enjoyed my day and I tried my best to relate to you. I hope you like it. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. Thank you all.

Our Team,

@revan746
@famil
@steem-azerbaijan
@nurengizbagirova
@cameron99
@mostofajaman

With best regards,
@mostofajaman


@mostofajaman by canva.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif

 2 years ago 

Aleykum SALAM. HAPPY EİD🤲🫂

You were so much interesting wrote. This is saint holyday in Muslim World.

ALLAH bless You, ALLAH accept Your sacrifice, Your pray AMIN🤲

You were wait hungry more days for cow? This is a joke. I did that jokes with My friends. This is really joke. I love all people be together always...Together prays, help's eachother and so much happy are children...I wish all Earth beautiful wishes 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother ✌️🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49