Club5050 | The Diary Game | A Farming day By @mostofajaman 31/07/2022

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago

💖𝓐𝓼𝓼𝓪𝓵𝓪𝓶𝓾𝓪𝓵𝓪𝓲𝓴𝓾𝓶💖




Again I come to you with a diary game of my new day's work. Hope you like it, let's get started. Today I went to cultivate my paddy field and from there I carried out the activities of my land.



Lets go for it...

IMG20220728141246.jpg

I woke up in the morning like any other day and left the house after breakfast but before leaving it rained. After the rain I left the language. People were taken to plant paddy in my paddy field so I went there with food for them. Early in the morning my father was present there and I was sitting later. I live in a village so I am involved in farming relations.



The picture of the flower that you can see here is the flower of the rhododendron tree. I was standing in a shady place directly appearing in the field and the shadowy ridges were gathering in the field. The flowers are yellow and look very beautiful. Hope you like it.



IMG20220729111943.jpg

By the time I reached the field with my employees' food, it was almost noon and I was having a hard time due to the intense sun. The picture you see is me standing next to my paddy field.



)

In my paddy land, it is necessary to make mud in the land for planting paddy and to make ginger, a lot of water is needed.

In these two pictures you can see very clearly that my paddy field was watered and paddy field was being prepared for paddy planting and on the other hand paddy field was being planted. After the paddy field, rice seedlings have started to be planted.

Donkeys were plowing the paddy fields through power tillers and irrigation was being done through solar power. Laborers were hired to plant paddy. You can understand that on one side the accounts are being prepared by the power tiller and on the other side the workers are busy planting paddy. I brought food from home for the workers and after eating the food they will plant rice again. After giving food to the workers in the field, I went home straight away and after lunch after eating and sleeping, I went to the village field and enjoyed the village football game.

This is how I posted my day so far today. Hope you like my day. Thank you all for viewing and reading my post.

Our Team,

@revan746
@famil
@steem-azerbaijan
@nurengizbagirova
@cameron99
@mostofajaman

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

azarbaijan.png

Facebook page of Steemit Azerbaijan
Steemit Azerbaijan Community
General Telegram Group of Steemit Azerbaijan
Steemit Azerbaijan
Discord Channel of Steemit Azerbaijan
Steemit Azerbaijan
Telegram Group for the Students of Steemit Azerbaijan
Steemit Student

Alternative links delegates to @steem-azerbaijan

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

@mostofajaman by canva.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95