You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💚||Season2, Week #1 ||💚|| 🛫🌏 Your travel manager ✈by @patjewell

Awwwww!
So beautiful, I must admit. I have always loved Thailand as a kid because a couple of my village people I grew up knowing travelled and worked there.

It's such a beautiful thing for a king to a good ruler who have ruled for 60years and inturn the people's favorite. He must have be a great king.

May his successor rule just like his dad.
Talking about kings, I was amazed at the dressing style of a a clan(Mankon) in the grassfield of the North West Region too. The wore leaves of plant as a ceremonial dress worn only for enthronement.

IMG-20220608-WA0009.jpg

beautiful right?

I'm a foodie and definitely the watermelon shake will be my favorite and offcourse I will definitely enjoy the mouth dripping delicacies I see in these beautiful photos.

Thanks for sharing with us!

Good luck in the contest 🙏

Sort:  

The queen of replies at her best! 😊
Thank you for your great reply my friend.

The new King - unfortunately he is not as loved as his dad. The people adore his sister more.
In case you’ve wondered. The guy in the white clothes is my brother. The Thai government sent him that uniform to wear to the funeral. Strict protocols in place.

I love the piece about the Mankon clan. I will for sure read more about them.

Best wishes for a wonderful day 🌼

Awwwww!
Your words made my morning Dear.
Thai government truely represented and as a king, I hope he can try to win the hearts of his people.

Please do read and you'll love it

Done! A love reading about twins and the status the woman gets when she have twins. Then again, sad for those who cannot bear children.
So many customs! It indeed made for some interesting reading.
Thank you for sharing it with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38