Steemit Engagement Challenge season 2, week 4, Mi work life ando Steemit/ "De todo un poquito" Por @mleclaret

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all Steemians, here I come to participate in the Challenge where we are invited to talk about my work and Steemit here I leave the link

Tell us about your work life.

About my working life, first I want to tell you that, I have a degree in Comprehensive Education, approximately 7 years ago, I was working in a school as a Substitute Teacher in the classroom, at the same time that I was also the Teacher responsible for the Cultural area of ​​the evening shift, schedule in the one who worked, but for political reasons, I couldn't continue in school.


IMG_20220628_200654.jpg

photo taken from a social network of mine

A year after having gone through that, my cousin, who is a dentist, told me to work with him as his assistant, in the clinic, I gladly accepted, I was working with him for 4 and a half years, being his assistant, because he was the one I took everything related to the clinic, such as purchases of supplies, cleaning and sterilization of the clinic and medical instruments, planning appointments with patients, and in the cases when my cousin traveled, I was the one who took care of his patients, who they had some veneer fracture, I did some dental whitening, or dental cleaning, well yes, believe it or not, I learned so much, that the patients themselves preferred that I attend them and not another dentist they did not know, believe it or not.

Due to the situation in the country, my cousin had to emigrate, and I was again unemployed, I found out about Steemit, through a friend, and I entered the platform almost 2 years ago, close to my birthday, at the same time I sold cakes by portions, and also on request, to improve the economic situation.


IMG_20220628_191801.jpg

¿Do you like your job?

I love my confectionery job, I can forget about having had a bad day when I dedicate myself to making a nice cake, and my work on Steemit too, which through reading and interacting on the platform, cleared my mind.


Screenshot_2022-06-28-19-17-20-929_com.miui.gallery.jpg

one of my pastry jobs

¿Can you make time at work for Steemit?

Absolutely, since I work from home, and I hope to never leave this job on the platform, which is my other source of work.

¿Could Steemit be your first job?

I would say yes, since I dedicate myself more to the platform, since pastry work is not every day.

¿How is your financial situation?

Since I entered Steemit, it has improved a bit, the least I can afford for what is lacking food in my home.

¿What do you need to turn the Steemit platform into your workplace?

Having an adequate space in my home, a good computer since mine, being old, has already been with it for 12 years, it is presenting failures, and finally a good internet, since most of my publications are made at my partner's house.

Thanking you in advance for your support, I invite my friends @adeljose and @yeliquera to join this Challenge.

All photos are my property taken with my Redmi 9A cell phone

Sort:  

That's a big shift from a teacher in the classroom to being a dentist. You actually learned fast and did a great job. No wonder many patients preferred you to others.

Just when we think all hope is lost then we have steemit. This is a big plus to you and us on this platform. Keep on steeming always

Please send my own cake. It looks so inviting

Indeed I am happy that you came to know about Steemit a day that is close to your birthday. I wish you so well. I love the time you spent educating younger childrens in your country. Best of luck to you.

If so, very close to my birthday, and Steemit has been a great blessing for me, thanks for reading my post, greetings

You cake is so so beautiful. I love the design. You have tried your best to stay financially stable even with some back and forth in the last. I wish you the best in like friend. Keep steeming.

In life there will always be ups and downs, and if I even worked as a manicurist, but between baking and Steemit I have had my stability, thanks for the visit

You are welcome

Up and downs is very normal my friend and I'm glad that you find steemit, as you worked as dentist's assistant more than four years so you can take care of your families dental or oral health and that is good enough, focus more here in steemit and you can achieve more than you expected, patience is the key always remember. Good luck!

I have always been constant here on the platform, at first not much, but because of family situations that I was going through at that time, but later I have been concentrated here, greetings

Greetings my friend, good to have you here.

Hello I was a little bit confused as of what you doing right now. I mean your job, I can hardly understand whether it's the teaching job oh you sell cakes. Well looking at the cakes you have posted I think they are very beautiful I need some important handle to have. Combine with Steemit I believe you can go a long way to be financially stable. I wish you the best of lucks in the contest

Year of changing works as a result of one or two problems, i realise that been independent is the nest when it comes to business, as a cake baker no one can terminate you work . no can decide for you and on the long run you found steemit and you have been a blogger ever since then.

Outstanding publication
Greetings and blessing, a comment on my recent engagement post will be appreciated

Hola, conociéndote un poco más, lamento que no continuarás ejerciendo tu profesión.

Vaya si que me sorprendiste con lo que aprendiste con tu prima y como lo ejecutadas con pacientes, te felicito por ello.

Steemit es una bendición y ayuda mucho a nuestra economía, pero se que tus tortas son muy sabrosas, si estuvieras más cerca de ti seguro fuera tu cliente.

En nombre de Dios puedas tener más comodidad para navegar en la plataforma.

Saludos.

En esta vida hay que saber hacer de todo un poco, en cuanto a la odontólogia, pues si, llegué atender pacientes que ellos mismos le decían a mi primo, que los atendiera yo, pues ya sabía el trabajo que necesitaban, me sentía toda una Odontóloga 🤣 todo por ver brillar esas sonrisas, gracias por leerme, y encantada de que fueses mi cliente, eso habla bien de mi trabajo de repostería

Que bueno steemit ha sido una fuente de ingreso para poder solventar aunque sea lo básico en cuanto a comida en tu hogar, te tocó duro al quedar desempleada, que bueno te has ayudado con la repostería que por lo qu ehe visto te queda muy bien, espero en un futuro próximo puedas mejorar adquiriendo una computadora mas actualizada al igual que el servicio de internet para facilitar tu trabajo en la plataforma, saludos

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
6.5/10


, at the same time that I was also the Teacher responsible for the Cultural area of ​​the evening shift, schedule in the one who worked, but for political reasons, I couldn't continue in school.

It’s very sad you had to stop your work because of politics. Why do politicians keep meddling in our education system. It’s not healthy for both teachers and students at all.

Wow you’re very good at cake designs. The pictures you’ve displayed here are very attractive and the cakes look very tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85