You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💚||Season2, Week #1 ||💚|| 🛫🌏 Your travel manager ✈by @patjewell

Hola amigo que bella es Tailandia, me emocioné mucho leyendo y viendo las fotos, me gustó mucho lo de los monjes de como reciben sus ofrendas y dan sus bendiciones.

La arquitectura es gloriosa

Saludos amigo

Sort:  

Hello! It warms my heart that you've enjoyed my post.
Thailand is indeed a heaven on its own. There are so much to be learned from the country.
The monks are such humble people. They only live from the offerings they receive.
In the photo you can see a shop from which you can actually by the things they need which is then placed in the streets early in the mornings.

I appreciated you visiting and engaging with my post. Thank you! 🎕

236.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65