Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| "My work life and Steemit"// By @Maryamnadeem🌼

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)

Hi, ASSALAM O ALEKUM! Greetings for all my lovely friends of @steem-Azerbaijan I hope you all will be having fun time with your friends and families.❤

PhotoEditor_202262916352489.jpg

First of all, In the name of Allah , who is very kind and merciful.
And then, I am grateful to this community for putting up such a good steemit Enagement challenge and giving us a chance to tell you. MY name is @maryamnadeem form lahore #pakistan and i am a house wife and mother of 2 mashaAllah one 4 years sweet daughter and one 2 years son Alhumdullaiah
🌼

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

  • My work life and Steemit ❤

"The joy of getting married and then becoming a mother" 🌼

IMG-20170731-WA0046.jpg

IMG_20171210_142856.jpg

I was married in 2018 and in 2019 God blessed me with children.Before marriage I liked my husband very much and he liked me too. My husband sent his relationship to our house then my father proved the relationship and then four or five months later we got married.Above I have shared with you some pictures of my wedding when I was married.

IMG-20220505-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220503-WA0023.jpg

Then when children were born in our house, God gave us a lot of happiness because I have diabetes and I thank God that God gave me two children in this situation too. By the grace of Allah, my daughter is now about four years old and my son is about two years old. The less I thank Allah, the less.

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

"My job is to take care of the house, cook and train my children well and support my husband in difficult times."🌼

My husband's income is very low and we barely make ends meet.But thank God we have never been ungrateful as much as we have. We thanked God for that. Children were needed. Children's responsibilities. Their food and drink are their needs. I spend very little because running a house is a woman's job.

PhotoEditor_202262920840575.jpg

I wanted to earn something in which I could support my husband but I could not earn money by going out because of children so my friend told me about the steemit and I started working here thank god Ever since I started working in the steemit. My husband's income is so much that we could barely make ends meet. After that I had two children which made it difficult for him to make ends meet.

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Getting up early in the morning, picking up the children, preparing breakfast for them, then bathing them, and then you get busy with household chores.There is only one mother who takes care of the children and fulfills their responsibilities properly. She prepares food for them in such hot weather. I put my children to sleep in the afternoon as it is very hot in Lahore these days. If so, I put it to sleep.🌼

PhotoEditor_20226170231571.jpg

PhotoEditor_20226414156226.jpg

Then after they get up, I give them bath again and then I prepare food for them. I open the food, clean the kitchen and rest for a while, then my husband brings me from work at night due to which I sleep a little late so when they come they have to cook too. It is very difficult to find time for the steemit in these works but I do because Because I have to earn for my children and for my home. This is my life and this is what I do in daily life and thank God steemit is very good for me and I want to earn a lot for myself so that my husband never gets upset and I always support him Keep on.I hope you guys like my post and I told you that my financial situation is not good so please support me..

20% goes to @steem-azerbaijan

Allah hafiz! ❤

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Regards 🌼

Maryam Nadeem

0ad048ef63611f148897061f3c3a14c79861d447c1f2a6bf6dfdc643c5257741.0.PNG

#challenge2-week4 #myworklife #steemexclusive #steemitazerbaija
#pakistan #club5050

Sort:  

Being a mother is a very good job you have blessed to have a lovely husband and two beautiful children and taking care of his children should always be your priority and I see you doing that very well. I wish you a successful marriage life and many more children with Allah's blessings

Getting up early in the morning, picking up the children, preparing breakfast for them, then bathing them, and then you get busy with household chores.There is only one mother who takes care of the children and fulfills their

You are indeed a woman of vatue for any where that your husband is ,he will be very happy with you for in deed you deserve all the love and care from olyour husband for you have proven to be a woman who can actually and absolutely keep the house in order went ever the husband is not around .thank for showing that motherly love and care for her children your husband will always be proud of you

Your work as a wife and a mother is the most prestigious work in life, it cannot be compared to other occupations, the work you do are if different sectors like washing place, cleaning the house , taking care of your husband and children and many more actively in addition cooking, you are glad you found steemit, and during the rough day I know Allah was with you

Greetings and blessings
A comment on my publications will be appreciated

You are the model housewife I must say. You take care of your kids perfectly well and also try to help out with your husband's expenses through steemit. You are the kind of mother that will do anything for her children. That is well appreciated friend

Good work dear. Your efforts being a wife mother and steemit worker is appreciated. Good luck for contest ☺️

JazakAllah ❤

Being a mother is not easy at all. But wit the love of your family you’ll pull through. It’s very nice to see you decided to support your husband with his income by joining steemit although you seem to be very busy.

May Allah grant you and your family more success. Thank you for sharing.

Thankyou soo much to visiting my post 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18