You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||Season2, Week#3|| My technology world || presented by:- @olabillions

In my country, it takes a lot of hard work to accumulate a worthy amount of money

This here got me. It not easy raising a substantial amount of money to get stuff especially gadget here. The rate at which Dollar is rising is quite alarming,making it difficult to get some stuffs here.
It good to know that your gadget are serving you well. By the way that power bank look powerful,mine is 27000 mAh and it doing fine too,maybe it because it from Oraimo,a very trusted brand.You will be seeing it in my entry soon. I wish you the very best in this contest.

Sort:  

You can't disagree with me bro, we are in the same Nigeria, the rate of the dollar is so alarming, the value of our currency has depreciated a lot, the cost of living is so mf high bro

Save Nigeria for us
You get the mind na 🤐

Oraimo and new age are the most used power bank here in Nigeria, mine is a new product, I just want to be diff lol

It serves me perfectly well
Thanks stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99