Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2, Week 1 || Your Travel Manager by @kawsar

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


TODAY IS WEDNESDAY, 08 JUNE 2022.


Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-2 Week-1, and today I will Post in the Challenge "Your travel manager" organized by @steem-azerbaijan . I am very happy to be able to participate in this contest. Because we are able to bring our writing talent in different subjects. By writing regularly we will definitely improve for content writing. This Steemit Engagement Challenge will help us make many new friends and we will increase our knowledge to read more and more posts of others. More acquaintances will grow with many new friends.

I really like the topic of today's contest. Here I will talk about some of the tourist destinations in my country and through this contest I get a good idea about the places that my other friends can visit in different places of interest so I have a Many thanks for organizing the contest. Today I will share with you the feeling of going to Lalbagh Fort in Dhaka, the capital of my country Bangladesh and what it takes to get here, hope you like it a lot.


seoson 6 template.png steem-azerbaijan.png


I am personally a travel loving person I like to travel a lot. And I want to travel a lot more if I get a chance or if I can afford it. Although I haven't been able to travel much abroad so far. But tried to travel to some places inside the country. And so one day I went for a walk with my family at Lalbagh Fort and there I did some wonderful photography to keep in mind. And today we have organized a contest where we have some moments to go and some guidelines to say something about that as a travel manager.


PSX_20220608_183247.jpg


If I want to say something about Lalbagh Fort first, I can say that Lalbagh Fort is located on the banks of the river Buriganga in the southwest of Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. Emperor Aurangzeb planned to build Lalbagh fort. But even though he planned, he could not start. His son Prince Azam started the construction of Lalbagh fort in 16 AD. At first the name of Lalbagh fort was Aurangabad fort. But later the name was changed to Lalbagh, hence the name Lalbagh Fort.


PSX_20220608_183352.jpg


The fort of Lalbagh is a place of great interest, it is a very popular place in Dhaka city. In the afternoon, a large number of visitors come here to spend some time with their families. If anyone goes to visit here inside our Bangladesh, they have to pay an entrance fee of 20 rupees ($ 0.22). But if a foreign tourist wants to visit here, he has to pay 200 rupees ($ 2.15) in Bangladeshi rupees.


PSX_20220608_183700.jpg


I would like to give some more information about this Lalbagh fort then I can say that Lalbagh fort is closed for full and half day every Sunday and Monday of every week. Besides, the fort of Lalbagh is closed on different official days of Bangladesh. Weekly closes on Sundays in September, Mondays from 2 to 6 p.m., Fridays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., and the rest of the week from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.


PSX_20220608_183849.jpg


It is very easy to go to Lalbagh fort, which means those who want to visit this Lalbagh fort, first they have to land at Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport in Bangladesh and from there you can go by different private cars. That's why the maximum cost can be around Rs.500 ($ 5.40).


PSX_20220608_183009.jpg


The fort of Lalbagh is 400 years old and the only historical monument of Bangladesh during the Mughal period. More or less locals and foreigners travel here to see the monuments of ancient history and civilization. There is a mixture of Kasti stone, marble stone and Another colored tile.

PSX_20220608_183946.jpg






Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar


I invite to participate this contest: @aniksikder , @olabillions, @weasell , @solexybaba, @nane15, & @salmanabir

Sort:  

Greetings, what a beautiful place the fort of Lalbagh, I loved its history, also has a vegetation with a really beautiful color, and a very pleasant climate is observed. How nice to know places like this that I know I would never know even in name if not through these types of challenges. Blessings.

The place is really beautiful. I went to visit here with my family. I really enjoyed it and everyone in my family loved it.

Thanks for your invitation i will see to my entry, you have taken us afar on the route to visit this fort as an indigene and also a foreigner, it cost a lot for foreign tourists, i still cant wrap my head as to why it is such but regardless it is a place that is worth more than they demand , good to see your entry and best of luck

Thank you so much for reading my post and for making a nice comment. Best of luck to you

I loved knowing the Lalbagh fort, many people must visit it, that landscape that it shows us is very green.

Beautiful city that presents us without a doubt the visit.

Greetings and blessings.

Perfect place to prove it I actually went to comment here and enjoyed the place very much Thank you for the valuable comments

Successes friend, enjoy reading and knowing.

Have a beautiful and wonderful day.

You have given detailed information about Lalbagh park. Very nice .

But later the name was changed to Lalbagh, hence the name Lalbagh Fort.

Why was name changed and when ?

Thanks

In 1844 the Aurangabad area was renamed Lalbagh. In addition to the name of the area, the name of this fort is also known as Aurangabad Fort and Lalbagh Fort.

Thanks for reading the post

Thanks for enlightening

Thosw places are indeed beautiful and their aesthetics gratification are so wonderful. Thanks for inviting me. I will surely participate.

This place is really beautiful, I went here with my family. Everyone in my family has enjoyed this place very much. I like it a lot. And the place is very close to home.

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
6/10


I am very happy to receive your comment. Thank you so much for reading this post and for giving us your feedback.

 2 years ago 

💙🧡💚

Thank you for sharing this beautiful place. Like you, I really enjoy traveling! Thank you for sharing this great content, greetings

Congratulations on a being a winner in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 2, Week 1.

I was very happy and very happy to know that I was able to be a winner. In fact I am trying to work regularly on this steemit platform with love and to give quality content to other users. And I regularly read other users' content and try to comment on their posts, so I have benefited a lot.

And I am very grateful to @steemcurator01/02. Because I think I have been able to bring myself so far because of their support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49